Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
you get more bees with honey, but who's trying to attract bees?!?

In his own words

i'm kind of cynical but i love to joke around and laugh at the absurdities of life. i like looking for new ideas that change the way i think, and i enjoy intelligent discussions about any topic, really. then later i'll do something like watching 'anchorman' for like the 20th time! if you're into politics or political issues, we'll have something to talk about right away. i'm reading rachel maddow's book right now, and i stay pretty updated on things on a day to day basis. a few words that would describe me might be: honest, confident, humble, compassionate, considerate, sometimes moody, responsible, vegan, atheist (meaning i don't believe in any god but i am open to evidence of one), loyal, dog lover, four-times-a-week runner, occasional tennis and golf player, healthy, coffee enthusiast! i do use my phone a lot, but i try really hard - and usually succeed - at avoiding it when i'm talking with someone or really trying to pay attention to a movie or something. going out to clubs isn't my thing at all. i don't drink much, but i don't mind going out an occasional pint or a good pinot noir. what I'm looking for: Someone who values themselves enough to accept being treated well (yes, this has been a problem for me) Someone who's confident but not cocky; an accomplished person with some humility is very attractive to me. Someone who can carry on a debate or a deep conversation about news, politics, religion, relationships, emotions. i've become very open about my feelings and my opinions, but i'm not judgmental or critical. i like to talk things out and be honest and open. Eats vegetarian or vegan Is cute, and fit. I'm open to any race/ethnicity, but i have a soft spot for dark hair and dark skin. Is this too tall of an order? It seems like it is. PROVE ME WRONG, PLEASE!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have an incredible pound dog named max. he's trained really well and he loves to go on runs, walks in the park and beach walks and he usually gets a lot more attention than i do. haha. he's two-years old now.

Political views


Favorite things

politics, football, basketball, tempeh, kale, quinoa, frozen grapes, coconut water. la brea tar pits, design. KCRW. live concerts. music:. gorillaz, broken bells, white lies, little dragon, sparklehorse, 90s rap.

For fun

Finding new music. Taking my dog on walks and hikes. Driving my car in the canyons. Finding unique sneakers. Going to farmer's markets. I like gadgets like my phone, tablet and laptop.

Last read

i find myself reading mostly online these days. cultural stuff, news, politics, opinion, cars, vegan blogs and music sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of lebanese and norwegian. i relate more to my middle eastern roots, but mostly through food.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
i was raised catholic, but i escaped. if you believe in virgin births and eternal life, we probably won't see eye-to-eye.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree