Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 3200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get silly.

In his own words

I'm in a very exciting stage of life, I'm leaving a 17 year career on Wall Street to become a yoga teacher. I figured it's time my career promotes health and wellness and I'm very excited to wake up and do something I love everyday. The community aspect of yoga and working with people who are mutually seeking to improve themselves and others is also very intriguing. I usually try to take the path of least resistance (not the easiest) and enjoy studying the art and behaviours that lead to happiness and fullfillment. I think the economic crisis has had many benefits that don't get much attention in the midst of the chaos. Its been a wake up call, a waking of what is truely important in life and the trick is to see the lesson. Its primarily a matter of being content with who you are and what you "have" And the realization that acting with compassion has many rewards around the corner. I think humbleness is one the coolest and most powerful characteristics one can have. I love games: chess, poker, backgammon, Scrabble, dice, or anything that involves numbers and game theory. I've always had a fasination with the ordinary and what some would deem as the obvious. Like standing in the middle of Time Square, NYC. You have to ask yourself how did this happen. A fairly new hobby I've undertaken is charcoal drawing. It's very therapeutic to sit and let your hand move when there aren't any right or wrong answers. If I could be reborn into anyone it would pronanly be Will Ferrell. Simply hilarious and there's nothing that deep belly laughs can't fix. I like to go where the wind blows but with a gameplan attached. I grew up in the little state of Rhode Island, that's partly what attracts me to the CA coastline. I finally found a place I want to settle down and raise a family. I'm looking for a women that exudes class, beauty, family values, and a down to earth personality. Someone who can handle life's common mishaps with grace. There's a certain look in each of our eyes that says I'm a good soul and that's the look I'm looking for. Please step forward. Michael

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I gew up with golden retrievers and labradors. When I was 14 we had a chocolate lab named Charlie, named after Prince Charles, he had just married Lady Diana.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, South America...but a man's house is his castle...Laguna Beach.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Training my mind and body. I try and spend most of my free time outdoors and active. I also love to read about subjects that interest me like the cosmos and physics.

For fun

Travelling, cooking, chess, reading, volunteering, art, beach....

Last read

Invictus...I read many magazines, Wired, Barron's, Scientific American....I just got back into the classics like Catcher in the Rye, The Sun Also Rises and 1984. Our perspectives and observations may have changed since high school..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work remotely in CA for a NYC firm. Trading hours so I get up plenty early.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian American. 4th generation Sicilian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Considering getting a MS, physics.