Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-37 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an easy going, down to earth, self-deprecating, witty, sporty, kind man, with great banter, who loves to smile and laugh.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a warm, down to earth, no nonsense yet silly, independent, ambivert, sometimes mischievous, sporty, kind girl who likes to smile and laugh a lot. I love to watch and play most sports, but hockey is my all-time favourite. Looks can be deceiving. I'm a very passionate person - My greatest passions in life are my friends, family, Mexican food, athletics, travel, music, learning and watching ridiculously cute animal videos on YouTube. I'm looking for an easy going, down to earth, outdoorsy, self-deprecating, witty, sporty, kind man with GREAT banter, who loves to laugh. Both, outgoing and strong/quiet bundles are welcome. Someone who works hard, but doesn't take themselves too seriously. Banter and a great sense of humour are my most favourite qualities in any human. Someone who enjoys a quiet night in as much as an adventure. I mean, who doesn't love a good adventure?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me, hot spots are about who you're with, not where you are. But some of my favourite spots include: Cinque Terre, Barcelona, Tallinn Estonia, Park City UT, Boston, Shobac Cottages NS, Maderas Village Nicaragua, and of course my cottage.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

From movies to food - My taste is pretty eclectic. Almost anything goes for athletics, books, music, movies and TV shows. It really depends on my mood. For food, I wish everyday was a Mexican day, but I also love sushi and anything spicy.

For fun

I spend time with friends and family, keeping active (hockey, baseball, yoga, barreworks, pilates, running, etc.), discovering new music, reading, cooking, eating, cottaging, adventure.. and the list goes on. After all, variety is the spice of life!

Last read

I love reading. From the Hunger Games to Tina Fey's Bossypants - I admit, I've read my fair share of fluff. When life gets busy sometimes it’s nice to read something light and escape. My next read will likely be Winston Churchill’s bio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree