Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attraction, timing and common interests...

In his own words

I am a thirty something guy that comes from a somewhat small family. I have two siblings, and I work in a highly technical field, but have a passion for photography that allows me a very satisfying outlet when the bright lights and shiny buttons aren't enough. My other love is SCUBA diving, and I am PADI open water certified. Exploratory dives are cool and all, but all the good stuff starts at 60 feet below! ;-) I am a recovering workaholic, oh, and for those into these sorts of things, I'm an INFJ. (I guess if a person can be summed up by 4 letters, there you go!) I am a fairly open minded person, for the most part willing to try most things at least once. I was born and raised in SoCal, but love what the world has to offer love exploring it. Photography is my passion, and I try to shoot as much as possible. For what it's worth, I have my own place, and I have a stable career. Lastly, I'm glad to say the only drama I subscribe to is on TNT, cause well...they know drama, right? I'd love to meet a lady that already knows herself, and is confident in who she is, and where she is in life. Someone that wants to experience life, share in all it has to offer, loves to laugh about it, and appreciates everything that happens in between sunrise and sunset. Life is short, it'd be a shame to waste it!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I've got an adorable Puggle, and he's got me wrapped around his paw. Just don't tell him that please, his head is big enough as it is! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a restaurant on PCH near Carmel in Big Sur called "Nepenthe" that has the most gorgeous vistas of the ocean at sunset. One of my favorite places to visit is St. Thomas. Also the North Shore and Koolau Summit on Oahu, fall in Central Park.

Favorite things

Favorites? My dog, technology, hiking, camping, traveling, scuba-diving, reading, movies/shows.

For fun

Aside from going out with friends, some days I like to stay in and watch a movie/show from my collection or read a book. I love traveling and have been to 32 out of our 50 beautiful states. Internationally, I've been to about a half dozen countries.

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Los Angeles as a senior IT manager overseeing multi-national IT operations and infrastructure services for the company I'm with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Associates in Manufacturing Technology and my Bachelors in Telecommunications Management. I also have a Masters in "The School of Hard Knocks" if that counts for anything ;)