Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Woolgatherer. Writer. Yogi.

In her own words

Yum: LOVE, connection, black coffee, dark chocolate, animals, cats, music (ALL kinds), playing the piano, books, reading, writing, red wine, yoga, neuroscience, rock climbing, hiking, camping, Yosemite National Park (my home), dancing, beer (IPAs mostly), sunglasses, bacon, red velvet anything, cupcakes, whole foods, ice cream, handstands, cooking, my friends, traveling, new food, new places, new people, new experiences, new opportunities... Yuck: sports addicts, most white wines, animal abusers, narcissists, anger management issues, dishonesty, tomatoes, vodka, sharks, clubs, jersey shore houses, superficiality, boredom, stagnation, insensitivity, trivial conversation, chocolate under 70% cocoa...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat here in Philly. Her name is Pepper.

Favorite hot spots

Elixir, Bodhi, La Colombe, Rittenhouse Park, Yosemite National Park, CA (home), Moss Landing (second home), Santa Fe New Mexico, Grand Canyon, New Orleans, St. Martin, the Bug Hostel, Capitola, Inyo National Forrest, Chamonix France....


Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

yoga, coffee, caramel, cheesecake, Jewel, turquoise, writing, poetry, books, playing the piano, Rachmaninoff, Chopin, Debussy, dark chocolate, dream catchers, feather earrings, sunglasses, florence and the machine, my cat...

For fun

cooking, yoga, writing, reading, listening to music, going for long walks, watching sunsets, drinking wine, traveling, climbing, hiking, camping, watching documentaries, playing with my cat, practicing inversions (headstand, handstand, etc.)

Last read

The Greatest Miracle in the World by Og Mandino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
SEO Copywriting/Social Media Coordination/Web Design. It would be nice to meet someone that also has a self-made, incredibly flexible work schedule...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German...some Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Lots of yoga...lots of thinking...lots of self-reflection...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Math major. Premed. Yoga training.