Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
it's in the kiss

In her own words

My style is classic and my values are traditional. I like to keep busy and always have a project or two going at a time. I am often at the lake or river swimming; enjoy live music, eating/making good food, and the company of friends and loved ones. I care a great deal about our world and those in it and live by the principals of “treat others as you wish to be treated”. I am a Compassionate, Creative, Independent, Passionate, Italian woman with high integrity, a penchant for adventure, sincerely genuine and honest and look for the beauty in life and the people who I get to meet along the way. I am also polite and respectful, some may say shy, however I am far from shy just unassuming and easy going, more of an outgoing introvert. So…I don’t keep a running list of all the attributes my man must embody; but he should be self-actualized, confident with communication, and able to share with another, (both emotionally and that last piece of chocolate cake ;) To be active and have room in his heart, arms and life for me. I do not expect anything more than I am willing and able to give!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Would like a travel companion, and have a list of places I’d love to go; and with summers and holidays off I have time to travel as well, so my bag can be packed and ready to go… day trips to the coast, hiking, downtown sac/eating, lake, wine...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Taking in live music; weekends on the coast, trying new recipes, and exploring with paint and color. Sunglasses, Bubbles, chai, that favorite sweater and jeans ;)

For fun

music, food, art, house projects and more...

Last read

Anything by Christopher Moore. Ken Follett-historical fiction, love the characters and connection to historical places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a school counselor, and therapist with my MFT, I work both in schools and in a clinic setting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral