Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Val Verde, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Castaic, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
An average middle age man seeking a adventureous ,enthusiastic, off roading,soul mate......

In his own words

well lets see......some of my pals tell me how eccentric I am at times & ask how I find it so easy to think out side the box about most things in life at the most appropriate times, yet I'm a regular guy with some extraordinary, design & highly trained talents. The movie biz has been a great venue for my career for the past 30 years, which has taken up most if not all of my social life. When time permits I like getting as far away from studios, cities & over populated areas as possible for as long as possible.I decided over 25 years ago that I will reside in an area where the population density is rather low, so when at home, I'm located in rural, northwest L.A. county & prefer this some what remote canyon. I have a huge love for the great out doors & nature. Most people only go camping in "perfect" weather, I go out regardless of the weather report & am prepared to deal with all of it, year round. My kids also reflect my attitude between time at home & time adventuring, after all life is supposed to be an adventure& in my opinion, it's way too short . You may have noticed, I'm a rather forward, forthright, mater of fact type of person that loves to have fun , allways willing to go that extra mile to make things happen, A.K.A. not wait around for things to just happen, but Earn the right thru good planning, diligence, good work ethic& honesty, involving the right people at the right place,& the right time. When at play, work, or just relaxing at the lake or beach, I allways bring something to the table & put forth 100% effort in all areas of my life. I like good healthy food, love to cook & share with friends & family. I have pals in9 of the western states & like to visit them occasionally. I like old films, period films, classics, action films, musicals, scientific & educational programing, both for adults & kids, survivalist books & programs, Les Stroud, Bear Grylls, & Cody Lundin's shows rock, Mike Rowe's as well! & modern contemporary art & metal scupture. I truely enjoy a very diverse circle of friends from many professions & have a huge appreciation for creative thinkers, risk takers too, (with in reason)...... Sought after here, is a like minded soul that embraces life, loves to have fun & is willing to, or allready has grabbed life with both hands & run like the wind at the beach, but knows when& where to stop, take in the beauty of it all & smell the flowers......thanks for reading my profile...... As I know, your time is valueable & if you have read this far, your time has been spent well here. Please, do have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

we have a great minni pin, lovable yet untrainable

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

kern platue at troy meadows or shrman pass, mammoth, tahoe, cabo san lucas, or most any where in the rockies, near telluride, crested butte, colorado...schaffer lake or huntington lake, Ca.

Favorite things

I like stevie ray, ray charles, glen miller ,zztop,38 special, greenday,eagles stevie nicks& of coarse the boss, B. springtein.... old classics & period films, adventure type tv& survivalist subjects.

For fun

camping & exploring in the sieras, hauling all the kids in our n-hood with my kids to the lake or beach. Searching for fossiles, gold, or petroglyphs, with my kids.

Last read

the writings, papers & inventions of nicola tesla,discover magazine, several books on henry kaiser& howard hughes, the design & construction of the spruce goose, several tech & trade publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor
motion picture propmaker/builder, & special effects tech, certified welder, machinist & tooling design engineer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an decendant of a passenger on the mayflower, 9th gen here, working currently on the 10th. scottish/german mix, 4th gen in calif.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
god works in great ways, allways watching out & protecting those dear to me, my faith is very strong.
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree