Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 in Carrollton, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me smile?

In her own words

I'm a confident, intelligent, sassy, and classy woman. I'm very new to the Dallas area, so far so good! I enjoy living life to the fullest, I like plays, comedy shows, sporting events, traveling and lots more. I enjoy trying new things and look forward to new challenges. 90% of the time I'm smiling and that's because my faith and goals keeps me grounded. There's no time to sweat the small stuff. I Love to laugh and have fun. All of my pictures are updated, so no worries about the 5yr pics. lol I would love to start a friendship and see where it goes from there. So feel free to leave a wink or email. (Don't be scared) lol I'll Tell you more ; ) In a potential mate I'm looking for a someone that is a Christian and believes in putting god first. I want someone that is ready to come together as one and build a awesome fun loving future together. Intelligence, sense of humor, and independence would go hand in hand with that. Those are the basics, I don't think I'm asking for much. Lol

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a nice laid back Jazz spot or Lounge. I'am a big fan of comedy shows and plays. I also enjoy going to nice Bulls or Bucks game. I have alot of favorite spots to many to list haha. I love to visit new places. I love Downtown Chicago!


Rock Valley College, Rockford, IL

Favorite things

I'm into R&B,Jazz, Pop, Rap, Classical, and old school. Live bands, concerts. I love Law & Order. Grey's anatomy, First 48hrs, some reality shows. I love a nice Jamacian spot, I love trying different entree's.

For fun

I love reading, Shopping, Working out, Traveling, going to sports events, Plays, and spending time with family and friends. I also love just having good old fashion fun at home. I've been known to gas up and see where it leads me. lol

Last read

Purpose Driven Life. by Rick Warren. Eat, pray, love by Elizabeth Gilbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference