Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Bay Point, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wonder if I can find true love in the next 5 days ?! =)

In her own words

I've been told that I know how to find the good side to everything. I think this is true because it takes a lot to get me sad, angry, or bothered. I just don't want to waste my time being anything but happy and enjoying life. I'd hope to meet someone who shares this same view. I also LOVE to laugh. I love trying to make others laugh too by making jokes (which are probably super dorky). If you watch Sex and the City, think "Carrie-isms". Overall, I think I've got a great life story to share with you, if you care to hear it. OK, so I really hate to have to do this, but I want to be honest with all of you and let you know that I will NOT reply to your email and/or comments if your messages contain bad spelling and/or grammar. I'm so sorry. I guess it's just another thing that you may have the "pleasure" of learning about me. (I'm a spelling/grammar stickler! And I correct EVERYONE when I can. It's a curse!) Also, I probably won't reply to you if your "stats" are outside of what I've listed in my profile- especially the age thing. We're all on here (I assume) to find someone who could be a potential forever, so I look at it as I'm going to be as picky as I need to be. Again, I'm sorry. Just wanted to be honest and not waste anyone's time. Thanks for your consideration.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shabu House, Sun Valley Mall (I LOVE the mall, any mall will do!), San Francisco on a cold and foggy day...


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Pop, Hip Hop. Food: Japanese (Shabu), Mexican, and Thai. Hobbies: All things beauty (especially doing makeup), beauty blogging, dancing (in front of the mirror and in public) and SINGING (such a big part of my life)!

For fun

I like spending time with friends, eating good food, shopping, watching movies (comedies are my fave), hiking, exploring the city (SF), but also sometimes I just like to stay in and be lazy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Intern Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Thai, Filipino, and Finnish! Or what I like to call, "Eurasian"! =)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in the 4th year of my doctor of pharmacy degree.