Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-59 within 100 miles of Alafaya, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for my last first date!!

In her own words

Relocated from Fort Lauderdale, so seeking some new friends! I've lived in Florida, California, Colorado, Wyoming and Missouri. I've been lost in most of them, including Paris, Frankfurt and the Caymans. I’m totally inept when driving from the right side of a vehicle. I love Starbucks and jazz on Sunday mornings! I'm very intuitive and can guess ages and weights of complete strangers at the airport. I enjoy a great Malbec and vodka dirty martinis, especially with blue cheese stuffed olives. I'm a tomboy and sports enthusiast moonlighting as a girlie girl who’s into Broadway shows, fine dining and dancing under the stars. I adore grammar, sleep in late on weekends, and only like to cook when it's not a necessity. Nothing makes me go ‘Yum!’ like a man who can cook! I enjoy planning a surprise weekend getaway to a cozy BB on a coast or in the mountains (I hope you like to snuggle in bed or on a porch, watching the waves crash). I really enjoy walking/biking around a new city. I adore classic movies, can't seem to own enough shoes, and occasionally like to go fishing (as long as I don't have to bait the hook or touch the fish!). On a chilly rainy day, I love the smell of a pot of simmering chili or soup, then the following pleasure of sharing it with friends as we watch football. I can't wait to find someone to share all this with. (That said, sharing doesn't mean being joined at the hip.. I do like my independence.). I'm looking for a person—and a relationship—of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings. I'm striving for a balance in my life and that now includes wanting to offer everything I can to a partner -- I want someone who wants a relationship, rather than needs one to feel personally fulfilled. Traveling and playing golf are two things I very much like to do and would want a partner that likes them also. I enjoy visiting new places and experiencing different cultures. There's not a single country I don't want to visit. My dream trip is taking an ocean cruise along the Italian coast, with many land excursions where we sightsee, eat and walk/bike our way through Italy, then finally relaxing on a Greek Island with nothing but sunscreen, James Patterson and Janet Evanovich books, and InStyle magazine. Are you in? A few more things you might want to know about me: - I enjoy ordering 2-3 appetizers and sharing them rather than ordering separate meals; - I exercise on a regular basis and eat healthy for at least two days after the monthly issue of Women's Health arrives; - The first thing I do when I get home is change into comfies (sweats, pajamas, anything but real clothes); - Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back; - Laughing is essential; - I use phrases like "cool beans" and "okey dokey," which some find dorky. I, however, think they are cool (beans); - I correct people's grammar (in my head); and - I have a hobby of collecting boat names and trying to read the minds of the owners who named them. I can't wait to find that perfect person to share this chapter of my life (that doesn't mean you are perfect, just one that is perfect for me!). I’m drawn to someone who is a bit adventurous, loves to laugh, shows compassion, has a kind heart, is generous, can hold a thoughtful conversation, and has a desire to learn and try new things. I love spontaneity and a willingness to try anything (at least once). So, when we have free time, we'll have a wide range of interests. I just passed the test for a concealed weapon permit and hope you'll like to practice with me at the range. Also, it would be great if you're athletic, like all kinds of music especially live music, comedy clubs, active vacations, sitting on the same side of the table.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

There's a golden, lab or small Yorkie in my future when time and space will allow!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Any new place that I can make an adventure out of. My favorites are anywhere on/close to an ocean and/or having a glass of wine watching a sunset. San Francisco, Pacific Coast Hwy, NYC, Chicago.. Australia and Greece are next!

Favorite things

Fireplace, beach, thunderstorms; Italian food, peeled spicy shrimp; diners, Disney, most music, soft jazz, lately Citizen Cope, Wax Tailor.. center/front rows seats, playing cards/games .. much more. I mostly watch On Demand, CNBC Squawk Box, etc.

For fun

Love being outdoors, sports (both as a spectator and participant), art, movies, museums, broadway, opera, eating out, exploring, history, reading, scrabble, dancing .. so much more! I've been taking yoga classes and started stand up paddle boarding.

Last read

I love to read! Newspapers online, except for Sunday. I always have 2-3 books going at the same time. Anything by Ludlam, Grisham, Evanovich or Hiaassen. Currently in the middle of A Game of Thrones, both books and t.v.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA; Sports Admin