Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Milton, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Mature Only

In his own words

I won’t say that I am ‘looking’ for a relationship. I believe that is something that will happen when the right time, place, and person all come together. What I can say is that I a moving on with my life and I am going to enjoy every day of it! But with the right person life can be even better. I am hoping to at least meet some friends to share a few adventures with. It would be wonderful if one of those friends turned out to be that ‘Right Person’ that completes me, just as I complete them. The person that can make my heart soar with just a simple smile or touch, and knows the importance of the little things in life. The person who can give as well as accept love, affection, appreciation, attention, and respect. And wants to spend time together no matter what it is we are doing. I enjoy the outdoors, play golf, ride motorcycles, and camping. Also like to canoe, going to the beach, working out, jet-skiing, yard work, going to amusement parks, exploring new place and trying new things, fishing, and disc golf. I love doing special things for the special people in my life. I am affectionate, compassionate, kind, thoughtful, straight forward, honest, and what you see is what you get. I am very independent. Family and friends are very important to me. I have three grown children and one grandchild. I like most all types of food. Just recently found that I love sushi. Really enjoy classic rock Actually I enjoy most types of music and I really enjoy outdoor concerts.! Relaxing, great time camping (even with the storm), good food and a few drinks, and great music. I want to LIVE my life // weekend get-a-ways, concerts, beach, hiking, canoeing, movies, plays, eating out, BBQing, snuggling on the couch watching TV, enjoying a drink by the fire pit at home, me cook – you cook… you got the picture. My pics have been taken within the last 2 years. I don’t have many so I will see about getting more and uploading them. So if you are interested in talking send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dining- McGuires ,fish house,beach bars. Traveling local - Biloxi , New Orleans, Atlanta, Destin


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Love to cook everything on the grill. Entertaining friends, nice wine and ( place your name here ) keeping each other company. Biloxi is a nice weekend getaway

For fun

Recently picked up the sport of disc golf, don't laugh. It's like real golf, but you throw special frisbee's. I play poker home games often. Real golf is a bad habit also. I bowl two nights a week. Wahoo games, gallery night, bands on the beach,etc..

Last read

I try and read the newspaper daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college