Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe we can explore some possibilities together. I'd love to laugh with you and make you laugh so hard that you can't stop!

In her own words

Peace is huge to me, whether that means taking a nice walk or run, or hanging out in the kitchen cooking or baking. Peaceful rain, candles, a tranquil setting, Yoga. All that really works for me. I love to dance. If you loved to dance, that would be amazing, but it's not a requirement.. : ) Everyone has their passion and that's the way it should be. I really love music and am inspired by it. I am able to express myself when I teach group fitness or dance, which I do for pure enjoyment. I enjoy working out and staying healthy in every regard. If I have spare time in a day, I will always choose working out as a fun option! I love running, lifting, yoga, you name it. I think its great! I cook and eat really healthy..Love all the options there are for baking/cooking and basically just creating! This year I have a vegetable garden in my yard. Who needs to pay someone else for Organic produce!?! I LOVE the beach!!! Who wouldn't love the beach???? I also enjoy running my own business, but other more important aspects of my life take top priority. I don't take things for granted, and I am thankful for every day of my life. There is too much to be happy about for me not to embrace that. I have become alot more mindful in the last few years basically because of the positive people that I choose to make my friends. Positive energy and focus are incredibly important in our daily lives. I am looking for someone to have a great time with and see where that leads us! I have been on a couple of these dating sites and I am not interested in getting involved with anyone that has purely physical reasons in mind. If that is your goal, please look elsewhere. I am looking for a genuine, sincere, caring man who wants to take the time to get to know me, and I him. I feel like I have alot to offer as a human being, and I am at the point in my life where I just want to meet someone that I can laugh with, have a great time with, and whom I think about every day because they make me so happy. I hope to do the same for them! I agree with those that state that it's only fair that if I have pictures up, you should too. Not being shallow, just honest. We all know that we need chemistry to make this work. I am sorry, but if your profile does not have pictures, I will not be in contact with you. I think that's fair! .

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mixx in Villanova, Pa Twenty Nine, Malvern, Pa. Nectar, Berwyn, PA Matador, Wayne, Pa


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

PEACE, my running shoes, my rolling pin (I make a mean pie!), laughing, sleeping in, listening to the rain at night, red wine, getting dressed up, candles...But most of all , I love my children. My children are a part of my heart..My greatest gift.

For fun

Running, dancing, working out, doing art projects, creating things! Music!!!!

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie Eat, Pray, Love Planting Dandelions Enjoy Every Sandwich The 19th Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed, and I love what I do. I love being independent and being able to call my own hours for work, and all aspects of my life. I enjoy my work because I get to work with children. I am able to incorporate fitness, dance and music too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral