Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

terriSKL

61 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young at heart and physically active! Crazy sense of humor, happy, loving, sexy, and normal! Widowed 5 years.

In her own words

I have been fortunate to have met two wonderful men on here that I have dated for the past 4 years. So although my profile stayed on here, I was in relationships most of that time. I just recently re-activated it, so it's a little misleading... Sorry! My best description of myself would be from a great guy I love as a friend.... "A crazy, funny, sexy blonde, with a heart of gold". Yes..he was one of the two I met on here! Distance was a factor in that relationship. I am very much a free spirited, fun loving person. I live by the Golden Rule, am not bitchy or whiny (as long as I get my way)..just kidding.....LOL . l love to do almost everything!! The symphony (no opera), Concerts of any kind except heavy metal, plays, movies, dining out with a romantic setting. Love the spring and summer best! Like the pool (especially if it has a swim up bar), boating on beautiful lakes, slow dancing anywhere. Love comedy clubs, cruises, traveling to any place warm. Not so much a cold weather person but I do shovel my driveway and think its beautiful to look at! I love to work outside in my yard. Love special events outdoors, the banks, the levee. Love parties and gatherings with friends and family. The more the merrier!! Also love quiet romantic times with just two. Very versatile and spontaneous! I have worked since I was 15 and have a great work ethic instilled by my parents. I was born and raised in Cincinnati and have lived near the east side my whole life, except for a time in Washington DC. I have a wonderful 32 year old Son that I hope gives me a grandchild some day!! I love kids and animals, particularly cats, dogs, and horses. Yes, way back when... I was your "High School cheerleader, Homecoming Queen, girl next door" tomboy! You didn't see that last one coming did you? Very outgoing personality and get along with everyone. Used to run track, play softball, basketball, but I am pretty much a spectator now except for a few things. I love waking and running. I love attending professional sports games such as Reds, Bengals, Cyclones. I am very open with my feelings and discussing things no matter what the subject is. I always treat people with respect and am looking for the same in return. A good match for me would be someone who is young at heart....A crazy mix of funny, charming, intelligent, classy, handsome, playful, outgoing, and also a gentleman. If you love being spontaneous all the better!!! I have a lot of love to give to one special man! Someone who wants it all and is not afraid to go after it and give 100% and get the same in return. You also need to have a tender, caring, and protective side, for the tough times that always seem to sneak in somewhere. A shower together, sharing dreams and drinks, walking hand in hand, slow dancing on the patio, cuddling on the couch, drinks by the pool. A best friend to share the good times and difficult times. Someone that is always there for me, and me for them. A real, loving, relationship. Interested? Drop me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats..Princess Callie and Figero. Both adorable rescue Kitties! So far they still hate each other!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Embers, Seasons 52, any Jeff Ruby Restaurant, Newport on the Levee, Brios, J Alexanders. Love being outdoors in the summer. Local pub - Obryons. Pirates Cove in the Summer. Any place you can sit outside and dine.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Passionate kisses, being healthy, good friends, Family, kids playing. Beautiful sunny days, laying in bed and listening to thunder on a rainy day, Barbecuing, vacations, Christmas, snow. Being in love! Too much to list...life and passion!

For fun

Travel, share intimate dinners, conversation, and drinks. Cruises, Swimming, Snorkeling, Parasailing. Symphony, Aronoff, concerts. Being with family. Parties, drinks with friends, sporting events.Would like to learn how to snow ski and sail!

Last read

Not a lot of time to read. Mostly what comes across my computer.... political info, daily world updates, local news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Accounting Project Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a very spiritual person and I definitely believe in God. I feel each of us has our own special relationship and that love and goodness comes from your heart. I don't think you have to attend church to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral