Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro...

In his own words

Just moved to Colorado from Florida. I have a lot going on between work and traveling right now, so pretty much just looking to meet some cool people in the area interested in hanging out casually or local activities. Could use a partner in crime to show me some good bars, or places to camp/hike. I live by 3 basic rules in life... 1) The universe will always provide for me 2) All you have to do is ask 3) Everything always works out for Ferris I enjoy outdoor activities like bikes, camping, kayaks etc.. I love music and go to a lot of shows, mostly down-tempo house music or live bands. I am a very social person and can kick it with you at your favorite dive bar or dress to the 9's for a nice restaurant or club (or both the in same I am a big fan of the arts, nature and social interaction, To sum it up in a few words, I'm a whole bunch of fun. I get along with most people I meet, and have a great community of friends and don't really care to participate in drama or negativity as I feel it reeks of effort and doesn't fit into my posthuman/neo-modern/slacker persona (currently at version 2.3 beta, registered trademark/patent pending). I am pretty laid back and rarely get upset or angry and generally tend to stay very grounded, which I believe stems from being extremely patient and seeing humor in most of the same things that tend to annoy or irritate most people (which is sort of funny if you think about it...) I am well read, can go jeopardy on just about any subject, and am pretty much a walking google in case you want to have an intelligent conversation. I am very creative and artistic, I like playing guitar / singing and have done some sculpting and writing that I feel good about. I love my job as a web designer as it gives me a creative outlet while at the same time allowing me to use the more technical side of the brain as well. I have always had a gift for manifesting great karma and don't really believe in trying to force things. While I am not really dead-set on dating right now, I would definitely be open to it if I met the right person. I am primarily interested in meeting new friends, hanging out and enjoying this amazing life we're all living during our short time on this.With that in mind if any of this seems interesting to you, hit me up and lets grab some coffee or a bike ride. If no cosmic lightning bolts or cupid arrows strike, then at least we can get a little jacked up on caffeine, enjoy some exercise and probably make a new friend. What I?m doing with my life I came out here to help a friend of mine get a business off the ground. In the mean time, I make my living building websites for cold hard I love what I do because it provides a great creative outlet, a flexible schedule and keeping current with the ever expanding technology side of things keeps my hungry brain stimulated. As far as non-work time is concerned, I am still exploring this wonderful new environment. Pretty much every time I walk out the door I feel like a wide-eyed kid experiencing all the wonders around me for the 1st time. Having lived in Florida most of my life, I'm still getting used to things like mountains at the end of my street and waking up each day to a climate that practically begs you to go outside. FL has a lot of great things to do outdoors, but unfortunately it's pretty miserable to be outside most of the time because of the humidity. There seems to be so much fun stuff to do here I almost don't know where to start (maybe you can help me out here).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved out here so perhaps you can show me some fun spots :)

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities like bikes, camping, kayaks etc.. I love music and go to a lot of shows, mostly down-tempo house music or live bands. I am a big fan of the arts, nature and social interaction, To sum it up, I'm a whole bunch of fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference