Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looks can be deceiving...

In his own words

I feel I'm a simple person, even though straight out the gate my buddies nicknamed me Terrance Julio years ago, i go by T.J. and that's not what it stands for. So if you're lucky I might tell ya, ha. Any ways I "feel" (lol) I'm a simple man, who looks for the happy things in life. I enjoy life, family, friends. I do know that 4000 characters, are far from enough to describe oneself and ones own personal characters and characteristics. Like the ending of this paragraph, I sometimes like to do things to the minimum. And I would like to say character again. Character. Timing is everything and patience is a virtue are two things i feel strong about and try to live with and by. I could only hope to seriously be like one of those commercials for this site. I would hope to meet someone on here that ends up being almost more about me than I am about her. A True Match (see I worked in the title of the site...ah never mind, ha i amuse myself much). I'm 100 percent secure and confident w/ myself. My friends would probably tell you that I'm pretty funny and kinda a big deal, lol. Nah, I am a jack of all trades and probably the realist man you will ever meet. Its weird typing about myself and finding pictures that I feel really say, ME. I have been concentrating so long about work, I haven't dated in quite a while, especially on-line. It seems difficult to choose some people by just a pic and some words. Ladies please don't be scared, I think you'll be extremely surprised, then happy you did. I have fun in this here thing we call life. I double dog dare ya...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Virgin Islands, Disneyland and World, NYC, Jersey.....etc.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from rock to hip hop and house to jazz. I like comedies on tv like family guy, workaholics, the office. I'm a carnivore so I like some type of meat with every meal (insert joke here) I don't care for a lot of veggies

For fun

I do whatever usually I would like to do, sometimes kicking it solo but mostly and preferably with buddies. I am into music 110% from purchasing, listening, dj'ing, engineering, marketing to producing.

Last read

the last magazine I read was remix magazine. The last book I read was by probably by james paterson or by sidney sheldon maybe dean koonz also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference