Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canon City, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love to laugh! Outgoing very open to trying new things. we only live once!

In her own words

I love to laugh! You make me laugh and if its not love we find I'm sure we will be friends! I like to enjoy everything life throws at me. I'm recently single and not exactly looking for mister right. just mister right now! Also not looking for a sexually relationship exactly. . . If it happens okay but I rather meet someone who is looking for a friend to spend time with. Want someone who enjoys the out doors. If your a couch potato, no thanks. Don't get me wrong I love to relax and be at home but the world is calling me and I love to be outside especially in the summer.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise



Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river walk is always nice. The river is were we usually are at. In the summer we swim in it and in the winter we enjoy it beauty

Favorite things

I have two kids. Most of my time is spent with them. I love my kids and my life usually revolves around them. When they are gone tho I like to have grown up fun. I'm very outgoing and will usually try anything once. I like socialising with friends.

For fun

Free time in my opinion is when the kids are with their dad and I spend most of that time relaxing. I watch lots of movies, hang out with friends, or go for walks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family is very important to me. Holidays are the best, our family always spends them eating lots of good food and playing poker!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a believer of God, Jesus, and the holly spirit!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference