Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Norwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard & play hard

In her own words

I value education, common sense, and someone who has motivation. I also love to kick back and relax or go out and have fun- I'm easy to get along with. I love being around people who have a good sense of humor and who aren't shy. When I go out I like dancing, karaoke, etc. so I need someone who is out going like me. It is also important to me to stay fit, active, and healthy so I want someone who also likes exercising and being active. I truly do enjoy all sports even if I'm not good at some of them. I have a good heart and I'm a caring, thoughtful person and I expect to be treated with respect and decency, which is how everyone deserves to be treated. I'm very polite- I even say "God bless you" when my dog sneezes; but I can also be feisty. Lastly, I'm a twin which is really fun. I'll tell you everything else later, rather than write a novel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I've had a dog named Buddy since I was in high school

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Vermont, California, Florida, Spain, Germany, tropical places, NYC


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but prefer classic rock from the 60s and 70s as well as 80s hair metal. Favorite TV shows are Fringe, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, That 70s Show, Family Guy, and early seasons of House

For fun

I like to bake and cook, exercise, hang out with friends, go to the movies, concerts, yankee games, trivia nights at bars, and see interesting art exhibits that are interactive

Last read

Sweet Land of Liberty- the Forgotten Struggle for Civil Rights in the North



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I taught World Civ., US 1 and US 2 at a high school last year, but I missed the younger kids so this year I'm teaching US 1 to 7th graders
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut: Dutch, Swiss, Lithuanian, German, English and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I celebrate Christian holidays but am not very religious in general, more agnostic to be honest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Secondary Education for the Social Studies and double minors in History and Political Science