Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Great Headline Will Always Attract Attention.

In his own words

I’m at a great point in my life where the sacrifices and tough decisions I made years ago are paying off and I am able to enjoy the success I have worked for. I have a great job in sales that I truly enjoy but I never lose sight of the fact that I am a work to live type of person, not the other way around. That being said, I keep a very full calendar of the things I love to do with the people I love doing them with and try to never let an amazing San Francisco weekend slip away. I’m originally from NY but have lived in SF for 3 years now which, I think, officially makes me from here. The most important thing to me, as far as the people I surround myself with, is that they have a great sense of humor. I am extremely sarcastic and do not take many things seriously so it can be hard to hold conversations with people that aren't on the same page. If you like inside jokes and simply pointing out the humor in everyday situations then we will definitely get along. Some of the things I like to do are snowboard, play guitar, hang out in SF parks on sunny days, spend time outside with my dog, go to concerts, explore restaurants, sporting events, playing lacrosse, golf, and local weekend trips to Tahoe and wine country. As far as who I’m looking for I don’t really have a type but I do know chemistry when I see it. As mentioned before, as sense of humor is key but after that it’s just something that’s either there or it isn't. If you think we might get along then please feel free to either email me or stalk me with frequent profile views. Either one works fine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The dog park, Jacksonville Beach, The Delta, Stinson Beach, Gainesville, Cole Field House, Upstate NY (sometimes), The Marina.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

IRock and Roll pre 2001, Reality Television (alot), Guitars, Observational Comedy, Adam Carolla, Lacrosse, Not Watching the News, Intelligent yet Sarcastic People, My Dalmatian, Other Peoples Dalmatians, Laughing Uncontrollably.

For fun

Playing guitar, finding humor in unexpected places, the dog park, concerts, hockey, baseball, football, basketball (college only), concerts, beach and pool days, wake boarding, hiking, Shenanigans, and Tom Foolery, etc.

Last read

I like biographies, mostly about muscians. The last book I finished was Slash's book and I am almost done with "Walk This Way" which is about Aerosmith. I also think the Tucker Max books are hilarious, and they qualify as biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral