Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're up to.

In her own words

People think of me as a very social person. In all reality, the initial contact both thrills and terrifies me. But, I am always up for an adventure which is why I am apparently thought of as an extrovert (which is not necessarily how I would describe myself). I enjoy the company of good friends, I have a wonderful family, I love a good glass of wine. I'm a very hard worker, but enjoy having a good time. I have a bit of a sarcastic side that will often be followed by an evil grin. Ideally my partner would be a dedicated worker, know how to let loose, and know how to have a good laugh! I grew up doing many different things including, riding horses, playing the piano, dancing, sports. My most accomplished moment was when I was chosen to compete in a horse competition in Sydney, Australia. The best part about it - the amazing people I met and the friendships that became of it. I appreciate a good person. I appreciate an honest person. I love to laugh, I love to dream. I would love to share a dream.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up around horses, dogs, cats, birds, fish, etc. I just adopted a cat and she is precious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy most places from a quiet corner in a coffee shop, to dancing the night away. I'm not sure I have a favorite "Hot Spot," however, I do have what most would consider an unhealthy obsession for Carrabba's.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Activities: biking, kayaking, golfing (however, I just started, so I am terrible... but love it!) Relaxing: reading (addicted to my Kindle) TV - I don't watch much TV, but if I'm in the mood: Law & Order SVU, Big Bang Theory, American Pickers

For fun

I enjoy reading, running, biking, walking, kayaking, enjoying a stroll in the park, eating out, enjoying the sunshine on the back deck, grilling, a good glass of wine, and new this year: golfing! All of these are even better with good friends.

Last read

Last: Inferno by Dan Brown. Current: Hidden Order by Brad Thor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral