Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 45 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for dropping by! Yes, life is good, but it could be better! I am in a great place personally and professionally, and I have a full and rewarding life, but I am missing a partner in crime to share all of these great moments with! I'm a positive, happy person and don't do drama! Life is too short. I try to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle and enjoy life one day at a time. Love the outdoors, road trips, cycling, hikes, wine tasting, travel, boating, good food and live music. Always up for trying new things! But I'm also a homebody and enjoy just chilling at home. I try to enjoy life's simple pleasures. I'm practical and responsible, but I do have a wild side that comes out with people I like and trust. :) I'm looking for a guy who likes where he is in life and is comfortable in his own skin. He is warm, friendly, intelligent, affectionate, stable, successful, fit, active and has a wicked sense of humor. Most of all, he is kind and has a good heart. Someone who will make me laugh, who has a mischievous twinkle in his eye...but who is also a solid rock that I can lean on and count on. Someone I can be myself with. I'm looking for my best friend who I can't keep my hands off! A partnership where we bring out the best in each other, but we accept each other when we are not at our best. Could that be you? Let's not waste any more time! Drop me a note! Thanks, and good luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have two very sweet and very spoiled pups. They are both the most perfect dogs ever and give back all the love they get.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars and restaurants downtown. Live music, sports bars and casinos. The American River Bike Trail. Lake Natoma at sunset. Tahoe, San Diego, Vegas, Mexico (Cancun!), cruises, the mountains and any tropical destination.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My son. Family, friends. Our dogs. The 80's. Hair bands. Summertime. Camping. EDM. Two and a Half Men. Hawaii 5-0. Big Bang Theory. Blackjack. Fast cars. Any beach. NPR. XM radio. Politics. Sushi. Malibu rum. Galaga. The ocean.

For fun

Cycling/Mountain biking. Hikes. Boating, swimming, kayaking. Hanging out with my son. The dog park. Puttering in my yard. Working out. Weekend getaways and road trips. Movies. Hot tubbing! Trying to improve my golf game!

Last read

"Good to Great - Why Some Companies Make the Leap and Others Don't."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CSU Sacramento (go Hornets!) B.A. in Communications/Political Science. Just got my MBA in 2014 - great experience!