Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

terhaar1962

52 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi, I'm looking for my partner, best friend,...

In his own words

Hi, I'm looking for my partner, best friend, and lover. Someone who is ready to share the fun of life together and fall in love, not just a short term party girl. I have had two very long term relationships in my life, so I'm not afraid of commitment. I want you to know what I'm really about...I'm not a liar or a player, I'm looking for real love. I like to live a healthy life style. I'm very fit and my job keeps me in great shape. I always pick up after myself, my place is clean, etc., but I am not a "clean freak". I also have great personal hygiene, which I know is important in any close relationship! I cook almost all of my own meals and love to grill! Meat, chicken, salmon, veggies, love it all! I'd like to grill for you, too. Romantic dinners at home with music and a great glass of wine, or a fun night out on the town are my favorites when I'm with the right person! Are you her? I was raised in a very large family here in SD and we all get along great. There is no drama in my family, which I know is rare. I was raised with good values, and I have passed them on to my kids. I have 3 great adult children whom I raised a lot on my own, really proud of them. We are a friendly group, but I respect your need for one on one time with your kids and friends. I have been a skilled tradesman for over 30 years and a successful self employed businessman for over 20. I'm industrious, it shows in my work and I'm proud of it. I'm financially stable. I love my work and it is fulfilling, but I'd like to have someone to share my personal life with...someone to enjoy life with. I'm confident, honest, and giving. I like an active, fun, energetic life. I want to find a woman who would like to do fun and adventurous things with me and create a long lasting relationship. I'm looking for real love, companionship, friendship and yes, lots of play time and sex with that love of my life. I do love to travel, and have been to many places around the world. I love to get off the beaten path, and see how the real people live! I want to find my travel partner. If you do not have a passport, then we will just have to get you one. I'm very comfortable in my skin, and I will go anywhere with you. I also love to hike, ride bikes, go to comedy clubs, and love to dance (yes, I can dance). I'm loyal and trustworthy. I will always have your back. I will always reach back and grab your hand as we go through a crowd. I will always give you that special look from across the room that only you and I know what it means. I want to make you laugh, and put joy in your heart. I'm in it for the long term. I have no problem expressing what is on my mind, and in my heart. I'm emotionally ready and healthy. Tell me, what is your perfect Saturday like? Email me, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had both dogs and cats in the past. No pets right now, but I would welcome yours as long as they don't bite me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up, Wine Steals, Lahaina in P.B. Brig's fish tacos, Love to travel, have been to Bali, Costa Rica, Maui, Cancun, Cabo, London, Paris, Alaska, Yosemite (did Half Dome twice) Palm Springs, Vegas, Beaches and waterfalls are a favorite! With You!

Favorite things

My Family. Live music from small dives to large venues. Diverse music, Jazz, Blues, Old rock, Country and love acoustic guitar. Dancing, red wine and dark chocolate! I love to grill! A steak with a great glass of red then relax with my Woman.

For fun

Riding bikes at SD beaches and Coronado. Hiking, running, the outdoors. Watching Chargers Padres, BBQ's with family and friends. Wine tasting, Belly Up concerts, music, dancing, paddle boarding. Would love to try scuba diving. Lots of great Sex!

Last read

The Art Of Racing In The Rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little bit of this, and a little bit of that. And here I am!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a conscience. I like the idea of Karma. I think the golden rule says it all:Give from the heart. Have unconditional love. Forgive and let it go. I was raised a Catholic, but am way more Spiritual now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a Trade School for 4 Years.