Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I am a lover, a free spirit, an open heart. Looking for someone to adventure with. Let's explore.

In her own words

Just moved to SF from Long Beach for work. Giving this site a shot as I tried free online dating down south and found that the men on those sites were using it for hooking up, not what I'm looking for. I'm a fun loving girl that loves to explore and wouldn't mind meeting a seasoned San Franciscan to show me just how amazing this city is. I believe in the organic process of establishing a relationship, nothing fast paced. Message me for more details!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love love love dogs. I currently am not financially/physically/mentally stable to support or house a dog but so plus if you have a feline friend :D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking to be educated on good spots around the city. So far I know of Hobson's Choice, Smuggler's Cove, and a few spots to eat.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love anything that is Will Ferrel and comedy for that matter as I love to laugh. Funk/soul/deep house/Latino/tribal beats A good iced chai. Greek/Lebanese food.

For fun

In my free time I like to explore. Ride bikes, walk, read, learn, people watch, hiking, record shopping.

Last read

HMMMM. Attempting to read Walden as I watched 'Up Steam Color ' and felt inspired by the fact it was written after Walden. I love Bret Easton Ellis (Less Than Zero is one of my favorites). Always like having people recommend new authors for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a home appliance product specialist that visits different retailers to help train and sell on my brand that I am choosing not to name on this site. I like that I make my own schedule and get to meet new people every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I like learning things that are new/outside my current existence of knowing...again I am an open book.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the scientific method of establishing a theory, no current religion has done so...simply looking for more proof than one document.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Looking to get a masters in psychology....most likely MFT.