Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short,make the most of it,try and be happy with someone who makes me happy in everyway,kindness,tenderness,compassion,love.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend before my lover,it's very important to me,also he must love my daughters(i live with 2),he should be humble and kind and have a good heart,and a good head,and someone who listens to me,I don't hear people,I listen,if he has these basics,the rest comes easily,i'm open for many things,would love him to be a poet,(but if not is ok),as long as he has beautiful words for me,I'm very romantic,still believe in fairy tales(that's just me),if he likes horses,it will be great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well,haven't been going alot out lately,but i like classy lounges,or bars,pubs,my nephew takes me to some spots in the city,i like dining,nice quiet places,and shooting pool, or bowling,and the movies and theater.

Favorite things

Well, i'm a natural artist with my hands,i draw,paint,design, also love photography and makeup,i love doing makeup on others as well,hair,and movie horror makeup artist is something i still want to do in the future,i love movies,cinema,all about it.

For fun

I like going to the movies, beach,dining out,theaters,lakes,museums,concerts,or just staying home watching a good movie with a glass of wine maybe, many things to do,camping etc. I love to go horseback riding.

Last read

The Help,Persuation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Brooklyn, New York,proud to be from Puertorican Heritage and Spaniord, also have Irish in my blood, for my greatgrandmother is irish, yes,i'm the real thing,..LOL.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a born Catholic, Roman Catholic Apostolic,I love my religion and my church, i will die Catholic,..of course i respect all other religions and beliefs,...i'm a very spiritual person,God and JesusChrist before anything, then comes the rest.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Well i have some college,did not finish thou,I have Art's diploma,from college, but didn't finish, and some technical school,fashion merchandising.