Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a curvy,Texas girl looking for someone to have fun with and possibly more....

In her own words

I'm intelligent, witty, optimistic, driven and personable. My boyfriend passed away in August and I have decided that, although it may seem too soon, this is the first step towards the rest of my life. I don't expect anything to happen right away and ultimately I believe it's all in God's timing and His plan. I don't want to jump into anything just yet. I'm looking for someone who has found their place in life and has their feet on the ground and their head screwed on straight. I'm tired of the lame college guys I'm surrounded by. I want a real man who makes me feel like an appreciated woman. I am currently finishing up my Bachelor's degree in Industrial Technology at Texas State University in San Marcos. I hope to find a rewarding, successful career within my field that allows me to do as much traveling as possible. I am an only child who was raised by two wonderful parents who brought me up to be a very well rounded person. Im down to earth but complex, simple but sophisticated. I hate people who litter and if i could give every stray dog in the world a home I would! I hate reading but I love learning new things. I dont drink beer but I love a good cigar and a perfectly aged scotch. I dont like video games because I think there are many more productive things to do with your time. I believe in God, I think it takes a much bigger leap of faith not to but, I also believe in karma and just being a genuinely good, real person. I believe life isn't about finding yourself but more about creating yourself. I think people use the word "hate" too much and the word "love" not nearly enough. I believe the peace sign should be used more often and that from chaos comes clarity. And ultimately I'd like to be remembered as a good heart and a genuine soul "...the girl who always smiles even when her heart is broken, and the one that could always brighten up your day even if she couldn't brighten her own.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 6 year old Corgi mix named Ziggy that I adopted from a rescue shelter 4 years ago and he is probably my most favorite thing ever haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love being outside or on a boat. I enjoy movies of all kinds, except for chick flicks, I'm not into stuff that will make me cry. I love to cook and I'll try anything once!

Last read

something I was assigned for school. I'm not one of those "for fun" readers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral