Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today ...

In her own words

My friends would probably tell you that I'm very thoughtful and generous, I always try and remember the little things that matter, probably because I love when people do that for me. I have an effervescent personality, most people aren't too surprised when they find out I spent most of my teenage/college years as a cheerleader. When it comes to going out and having fun, I very rarely say no - as long as I'm with people I like I'm sure we can make the most boring situation fun. Or at least turn it into something we "did for the story." There isn't one typical way I spend my free time. I could have a crazy weekend out in the city, take a road trip to see a Pats away game, or stay in and binge watch some TV. I won't lie, I have a soft spot for chick flicks on cable too! (But I would never force you to sit and watch them with me). Last summer I started running and I just signed up for my first half marathon. I also learned how to golf and enjoy being out on the course after a day spent inside the office (well, when the weather is nice!). My friends are the most important people in my life. My family, that I love dearly , are back home in New York so my immediate support group and surrogate family are my friends. They have always been there for me, and I would do anything to be there for them. The person I am looking for enjoys going to the Garden or Fenway for a game, but also might go to a museum or see a live band at a small bar. I enjoy conversation with someone who has their own opinions, but is also open-minded and willing to try new things.I worked really hard to get to where I am professionally, and think I would do well with someone who is also driven. Most of all however, I want someone to have fun with and share new adventures with! Since I have lived in Boston, I have had an endless list of things I want to see and do, and would love someone to help me check those things off the list. I'm a bit of an organizational nut and a planner, but that doesn't mean that I can't be enticed by a last minute road trip or other fun activity!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Australia, and visited New Zealand and Fiji. Also done Canada and Mexico. Never Europe though - which I would love to go to. I also want to see the Pyramids. Locally, any place not too crowded with a good atmosphere is fine by me!


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Netflix. Magners Cider. Roadtrips. Naps. My Friends. Cheese. Wine. Sledding. Sleeping on the beach. TV marathons.

For fun

When I am not at work I am at the gym, catching a movie, watching a big Boston game at a local bar, or catching up with friends over a drink. Since I am away from home, my friends are my family, and I LOVE spending time with them.

Last read

Gone Girl. The Hunger Games Trilogy. I just finished the Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an administrator at a hospital in downtown Boston. Every day is different and I love the excitement in our environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of Irish and Italian. Rumor has it there may be some French and German too. I definitely look more Irish than anything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Got my Bachelors and MBA at Bentley University.