Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "it

In his own words

So here goes again. I just moved to Las Vegas a week ago. The rest below is current. I've been divorced now for 4-1/2 years, after being married for 12. I have no children, but do have 3 beautful nieces and 2 great nephews, who I love like they were my own. I'm fun, witty, humble, pretty sarcastic, wear my emotions on my sleeve (in a good way), generally have a smile on my face and I can be a smart a$$, but at the end of the day, my firends know they can count on me for whatever they need. I love to be outdoors, hiking/running, playing golf (played in college), skiing or just hanging at the beach. I'm pretty laid back, but do love to travel. I've been fortunate to travel all over the world. Australia, Japan, China, Taiwan, India, Malyasia, Thailand, Singapore. Spent a lot of time near ShanghaiI (Suzhou), Tianjin and Hong Kong. Most of Europe and spent a summer in Budapest. Lived in Colorado (Longmont/ Ft Collins) for 11 years. Moved to OC last year and love the beach ocean. I'm ready to find someone who will become my best friend, lover and at the end of the day, someone to laugh with and grow old together. I grew up in the South (outside Nashville), which will always be home, but loved living in CO, I've been so blessed to have such great parents (married for over 50 yrs) and 2 great brothers, who have always kept me grounded and been there when I needed them (even when I didn't know it!). I've lost most of my southern accent, but not completly and when I go home to visit my family friends, it gets a little more noticeable! I do miss how you never meet a stranger in the South and .Here people are polite, but not very friendly (if that makes sense). I'm very social and good in any social situation from jeans and flip flops to black-tie. I learned how to be a gentleman (from my Mom) and how to treat people (from my Dad) no matter what walk of life they come from. All my photo's are within the last year and yes, I will be 50 in Sept 2013 Thanks for taking the time to read this and if something resonates with you, love to hear from you. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I've had/been around dogs my whole life and grew up around horses. Love them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to have been able to travel all over the world. Some of my favorite places are Florence, Budapest, Shanghai and Perth.US - Charleston, Aspen/Vail, Nashville (its home),white sandy beaches in the Gulf.and inVegas?? Hope to find out

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, Pop Rock, R&B Soul, and I do like a little country, but not as much as you'd think having grown up 30 miles from Nashville. Love comedies, from Modern Family to Its Always Sunny in Philly and love old Seinfeld re-runs

For fun

I like to play golf (I played in college) for fun now, working out, running 3-4 times a week), love skiing in the winter and in general just doing anything outside, like movies, reading, Sunday crossword puzzles

Last read

Finished Atlas Shrugged recently and I read a lot and usually have 2 or so going at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Mech Engr and MBA from CU in 2009, but NOT your typical engineer (I actually do have social skills). My current role is Director of Engineering and Marketing, which is really a lot of fun getting to use both sides of my brain.