Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You be stuck inside my groove!

In his own words

So here I am on a dating website! A new experience for me, but I'm going into with an open mind. I'm a positive person, adventurous, confident, happy, hardworking, ambitious, personable. Decided to try online dating because I'm looking for a quality girl, smart, fun, attractive, and affectionate. That's pretty much it. Substance and connection is key so lets see what's out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I am an animal lover all around... I would like to have another dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled to Paris a few years ago and it was an amazing experience! I plan to see all of Europe one day. Locally I enjoy eating out and going to the movies. When the weather is nice I enjoy weekend getaways.


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and enjoy writing my own songs. I'm not to shabby in the kitchen and enjoy being creative when cooking. I have a good sense for what works and doesn't when I cook so don't worry! Cuddling, with the right person of course

For fun

I consider myself an adventurous person by nature. I'm also up to try new and exciting things. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Over the last few years I have picked up yoga which keeps me happy and healthy ;)

Last read

The last book I read was Andre Agassi's biography. For those of you not familiar with him, he was one of the best tennis players of all time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Tennis Instructor and musician. I also started yoga 6 years ago and am completely if you want to keep up with me your going to at least try yoga.. you don't have to be a yoga master like me though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half German from my Dads side, and Dutch and French from my mom.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
You don't have to have a bachelors degree to be successfull. Having goals and the desire to achieve them is much more important. Just ask bill gates.