Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tennisproSB

42 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Naomi Watts/Scarlett Johanson

In her own words

I am educated (UCLA), ambitious, career-oriented, open-minded, optimistic, sarcastic, independent, considerate, funny and fun to be around:) I have been single long enough to really appreciate the importance of family, attachment, relationship and intimacy. I believe that the ultimate goal of a relationship is being able to express yourself as an individual (your needs,wants,'real you') and continue to develop and grow as a person. That is the only way to achieve that elusive and so often misunderstood 'INTIMACY'...as well as lust for the long haul. Yes, I want to find someone with whom I can stay infatuated forever. It is possible! I can't live without...the ocean, my family, my sister, my friends, my dog, travel, movies, passion.... Hopefully, you are kind, respectful, attractive, fit, emotionally intelligent, emotionally available, and financially established. I am agnostic....the more education you have ...the more you realize how much we still don't know! What I do know is that organized religion has always been the one and only obstacle to scientific research and progress in general.....why do you think it took so many centuries to get to where we are now...so please support Stem Cell Research!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

female German shepherd

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF,NYC,SB,DC, London, Paris.. spas, designer hotels, Whole Foods

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Casa Mono in NYC

For fun

Pilates, running, tennis, cooking, reading, travel, snorkeling, fishing, swimming (especially w/my dog), anything having to do w/ the ocean or any body of water.....smell of the ocean.

Last read

neuroscience journals,vanity fair, Love's Executioner, Are Men Necessary?, New York Times, Who is afraid of Virginia Woolf?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
neurological (spinal cord injury) research
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA (Biology)