Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am so worth it.

In her own words

Hey folks. I am a simple southern woman! I love life and live it to the fullest. I laugh all the time and enjoy joking and being silly. I can also be incredibly insightful and deep. I feel like a woman and I want to share that with someone special.... I love a good time and enjoy caring for others. I take great joy in doing simple things that make others smile. I often go out of my way to make someone's day, even a stranger. Sometimes, this can be a fault as it can be viewed as weakness as opposed to kindness. I truly am a genuine individual and just hope that the right one of you will stumble upon this very brief description and be overtaken with the desire to know more as there is so much to discover. If you are looking for someone good, fun, true, funny and loving..... Here I am. I know a picture says a thousand words, but it doesn't tell someone how you are. Take a chance! That's what life is all about. So my question to you is..... "Do YOU want to discover me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs! I just have too much responsibility in my life already to ad another life into the mix! I am very afraid of birds, cats and reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat out. Good food and Good company is about as good as it gets. I also enjoy spots that have acoustical live music. I like to go to Suwanee Town Center and walk around the little "village" or take my boys to play in the grassy fields.


Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

Honestly, I watch way too much TV. I do enjoy Food Network although the shows seem to be becoming less enjoyable. I like reality TV as well. Shows like The First 48, Dateline, 20/20, The Real Housewives (although nothing is really real!)

For fun

I love to play tennis. I play as often as possible. I also enjoy music. I believe that music is essential and it can help you relate to anything in your life. I enjoy finding songs that are often the beaten path and sharing them.

Last read

Oh my. I am ashamed to say but I am going to admit it! The last book I read was "Twilight, Breaking Dawn". I am one sad chic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I simply believe in a higher power. I am not sure what religion my faith falls within.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral