Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Teaching and Traveling!

In her own words

I have a lot of passion for my family, friends, my students and my career. I like to think that I live life to the fullest and would love to meet someone who shares similar qualities. I am drawn to men with kind eyes and a genuine smile. Beyond physical attraction, I find an outgoing personality, ambition, sense of humor and a caring nature to be important when it comes to relationships. Communication is high on my list, as well. Whatever happened to the telephone? I am not big into texting, as I’m not looking for a pen pal. There is something romantic, personal and intimate about hearing someone special’s voice over the phone. It’s the next best thing to in-person. The little things in life really brighten my days. I love when my students give me little thank you notes or a hug. I am proud of my career and find it to be extremely rewarding. I would like to meet someone who feels the same about his career path. Because I am a genuine person, with me – what you see is what you get. I value honesty and a man who knows what he wants and what he DOESN’T want. I am not into playing any sort of games – who has time for that?! I am looking for something real. Even though chemistry is something that is hard to put into words, I feel as though we’ll both know when it’s there. I’m always open to trying something new and stepping outside of my comfort zone. And, I would love to be able to share my interests with that special guy. Could he be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to most of the eastern US, as well as Tennessee, California, Hawaii, the Caribbean and Australia. I’d love to go back there. I dream of seeing Las Vegas, Boston, Canada, Italy, Paris and Ireland one day. Maybe with that special guy?!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like going to Bimini Twist in West Palm Beach, as seafood and Italian are my favorite cuisines. I would be lost in life without my parents, best friends, my career, car and cell phone. The basics!

For fun

I always have fun catching a good movie, playing some tennis, shopping and exploring museums. I love relaxing by the pool and beach. And, I’ll never say “no” to fine dining.

Last read

I really liked The Help by Kathryn Stockett. Emily Griffin is a favorite author of mine. Musically, I like anything by Shania Twain, Kelly Clarkson and Adele.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I’m an elementary school teacher. I am teaching 1st grade this year and this is my sixth year as a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family heritage is Czech, English, Italian and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’m Catholic. My faith is very important to me. I respect everyone’s views when it comes to religion, and I wouldn’t find differing faith to be an issue when it comes to relationships. Mutual respect is number one!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s in Business Administration from Northwood U and my Master’s in Education from Nova Southeastern U and an Education Specialist degree in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern U.