Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very passionate about working with kids...

In his own words

I am very passionate about working with kids and people in general. I was a former educator. I recently decided to take an ambitious risk and open up my own tennis academy in the San Fernando Valley. I apply the same philosophy to both teaching and tennis. By the time I am done working my students, my goal is to help them understand how to become better people, not by changing them, but having them recognize their potential. I know it sounds like a cliche but it's not. Besides that, I am very passionate about life and spending it with people I care about like family and friends. An ambition of mine is starting to come true. I started a non-profit organization that will be able to provide access to tennis in underserved and underprivileged areas. I am a very easy going person and enjoy the simple things in life like watching movies, spending time with friends and family, taking a bike ride, hiking, playing tennis/basketball, or watching sports. I grew up on the Dodgers and Lakers and occasionally go to the games. I also like going to LACMA, catching a performance or an exhibit. The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty. I believe that a person needs to be brutally honest even if it might offend that person. If a person can truly respect honesty, they can accept the person for who they are and a relationship might progress from there. I am at a point in my life, where I am looking for someone who can respect my philosophy and not play games. I want to meet someone who is down to earth, open minded, outgoing, articulate, caring, has a sense of humor, and has career aspirations. I also make a mean New York Style Cheesecake and Thai Iced Tea.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Getty, Little Tokyo, Downtown Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Venice, Far Bar, Harvard & Stone, La Descarga, Springbok, Seven Bar Lounge, The Edison, Troubadour, Wiltern, Malibu Family Wines


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I listen to old school hip hop and alternative music like A Tribe Called Quest, Pharcyde, Walk The Moon, Blue Scholars, Imagine Dragons, Daughter, and Macklemore. I also love food in general, especially Thai and Mexican.

For fun

I like to catch a good movie, baseball/basketball game, or musical performance, classic, jazz or hip hop. I am not a clubber, I rather go to a lounge, relax and grab a drink. I enjoy spending time with my friends when I am free.

Last read

To be honest, I bought the Millenium Trilogy and started to read Girl With a Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson, but I haven't had time to finish it. I have seen all the original Swedish version of the movies and the American remake as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a High School Social Studies Teacher for three years. Recently, I opened up my own tennis academy and double up as Director of Tennis in addition to being Head Varsity Tennis Coach for a local high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a Thai, but I might have some Russian or European descent. My mother's grandfather had a handle bar mustache and was 6'4". My eyes are also light brown and my hair is light brown with a tint of red. I'm confused, I thought I was just Asian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in History and Political Science from UC Riverside. Contemplating pursuing a Masters in History.