Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tennisgal73162

61 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 55-64 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to play tennis, play several times a w…

In her own words

I love to play tennis, play several times a week in a couple of leagues and with my son. He got me started on it in 2011. Also love to go to Thunder games when I have the time and tickets and going to niece and nephew sporting events. If don't attend the games, watch them on TV, thank goodness for DVR's. Watch a lot of sports, had to growing up with 3 brothers and a son that usually has ESPN on. I haven't been in the dating game for about 35 years, so not looking to long term commitment at this time. Just looking for companionship and someone to do stuff with and not be so lonely. 3 important traits are honesty, trustworthy and dependability. Have those 3 and who knows, could turn into a long term relationship. Communication is all important, too, have to be able to talk to one another and let those feelings out. Without communication, chemistry and fireworks tend to fade over time. So I'm looking for that chemistry but with open lines of communication, I want and need someone to talk to without being afraid of hurting someone's feelings. I'm not a joined at the hip kind of person I realize you have your friends and interests that won't always coincide with mine, same for me. But if we have the same interests, great, makes for a better relationship. And yes I do smoke but smoke outside or in my car. Got to have 1 vice left in life. Not looking for message buddies, need to meet to see if we click and take it from there. Also I am not looking to relocate at this time, moved back to Oklahoma to be closer to family. But who knows what the future may bring. I am not looking to be supported, nor am I looking to support anyone. And if you're out of country as an architect, building contractor, road contractor, etc in Africa working and say you're going to be back in just a couple of weeks, save it, don't contact me, you know who you are, get a real job instead of trying to run a scam. IM at screen name above. Good luck in your search. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

4 Dogs and 1 outside cat. 2 dogs belong to my son, but you all know how that goes.

Favorite hot spots

BJ's, Thunder Alley, any tennis court, Las Vegas.

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Tennis, Thunder games, Crafts, Country Music

For fun

Playing tennis, watching Thunder, OU games

Last read

Read a lot of different authors, have a Kindle and take it everywhere with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
prepare tax returns
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Accounting