Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley Lake, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles of Norcross, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends love me. Who knows? Maybe you will, too!

In her own words

My top ten about me: 1. I'm easy-going. 2. I love football. Gotta love my Falcons. 3. I am really afraid of bugs with lots of legs, snakes and clowns. 4. Apparently I'm funny. 5. I love to play tennis. I play on ALTA and USTA teams pretty much year-round. 6. I'm pretty fluent in the language of sarcasm. 7. I'm kind of shy until I feel comfortable. 8. I'm a bit of a dweeb about grammar and spelling. I find mistakes everywhere. It's my curse. 9. I'm a happy girl sitting on a patio (anywhere really) on a beautiful day, drinking a cold beer and enjoying good company. 10. I have a sensitive heart. As for what I am looking for, well a good person is first and foremost. Humor and the ability to laugh is important. Without laughter, what fun is there? I think it is important to have some shared interests, but I like having some that are independent of one another. I think a man who is into music, arts, sports, etc would be ideal. Last, but not least, I am looking for the spark. If you think you have it, or if you think I might have it, I would love to talk to you. In any case, good luck finding your match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love Jason Mraz, Journey, 80's and bad 90's, really anything I can attempt to sing along with in the car while pretending I'm not. Don't watch a lot of tv, but I love Glee, True Blood, and NCIS. Love any movie that can make me laugh.

For fun

I'm pretty easy to please. I like just about everything from sporting events to theatre and museums to just taking a walk or sitting on a patio. It's all about the people you are with and how much you enjoy their company.

Last read

I read a lot so this will never be up to date. Some favorites are Flipped, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, and there are many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral