Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my future best friend

In her own words

I'm a healthy mix of extrovert and introvert, nerd and athlete, playful and serious, energetic and calm. I typically get along with nerdy non-pretentious mature types with a silly side. At the same time I get along best with even keeled people who aren't overly sensitive or dramatic and are well grounded. I also prefer recharging with a night in cooking dinner and watching a movie to going out to the bars or large parties. I'm definitely not a party girl by any means unless it involves dinner and board games :) One of my biggest passions in life is tennis. Other things that excite me are good food, games/competitions, my dog, drumming, live music, the beach, learning new things, going new places, traveling, downtime to relax. I'm enthusiastic about most things I undertake. I'm looking for a kind, genuine, good guy. Someone who is stable, reliable, and even keeled but also has a bit of a silly, playful side :) Someone who wants to go on various trips and random adventures but mostly enjoys the normal day-to-day things that you get to share when you are with someone. And above all, looking for someone with INTEGRITY who understands how to have clear and healthy communication! I put a lot of effort into my relationships both with friends and dating and looking for someone else who does the same. I love planning fun events, trips, etc. and would like to find someone who matches me in that department! I'm not to sure about this online dating thing... but would definitely like to meet that someone special :) Also I'm from the East Coast, and click well with other East Coasters, Southerners and Midwesterners!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie mix named Oliver :) He's the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, Santa Monica, San Diego, Austin, Carmel

Favorite things

Music = The Naked and Famous, Ben Howard, Bon Iver, Lifehouse, Blue October, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tori Amos, Regina Spektor, Imagine Dragons, Foster the People, Bombay Bicycle Club, Civil Twilight, The Xx, Silversun Pickups, Evanescence, STP, Austra, NIN

For fun

Tennis, ping pong, working out, dog park, dining out, cooking, concerts, movies, trivia night, board games, beach, hiking, comedy clubs, parks

Last read

Reading "Rafa" (Nadal's bio)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technical recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Sicilian and Russian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Neuroscience