Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation, including moderation.

In her own words

Hi there. Im looking for an intelligent, witty, openminded guy who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty, get lost, or get a pizza on a Friday night with me. I hope what sets me apart from the other sterotypical match profiles ( yes, I'm from the midwest with those midwest values; yes, I have a good sense of humor; and yes, I like a good patio happy hour, Wash Park, and the mountains) are some of these random things: I like to bake cookies, make out, and laugh ( not necessarily in that order- but if it works out that way, well then....). I read insatiably and holding crow in yoga is my summer goal. Playing tennis is my passion. I teach high school English and I love my students because they are always fun, interesting and teach me about compassion and humility every day. I believe in being kind to others. I like going to hockey games. I'm an early riser. The Ogden is my favorite place to see a show. I think surfing is hard. Brazil, Nicaragua, Greece, Italy and most recently Tulum Mexico are all places I have visted. I have had some great long term relationships that have taught me the importance of being true to yourself. I own a very nice gas grill and a ping pong table. I can beat you at Scrabble. I'm terrible at wrapping presents, but not giving them. I think people should be so busy enjoying their lives they don't have time to worry, but sometimes I worry. I've always wanted to learn to play the drums. I wish I would have thought of the wine sipping and painting thing. I'm addicted to the foodnetwok. Go Cubbies. If you think we might have some fun together, send me an email. Thanks for reading. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




As soon as I have a real yard, I'd like to have a dog named Alice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite food is Italian and my favorite place is Pagliacci's, but if you know a better place, then.....Im also very addicted to my twin nephews!

Favorite things

Sports: I love to play and watch- GO CUBS GO! Other favorites: Red Rocks, Bluebird, Larmier Lounge, Crested Butte, Irish Snug, R Bar, City Park, Enzo's Pizza, Corks, euchre, ice cream, back rubs, hot tubs, sunsets,sushi.... all good!

For fun

I most enjoy being outside whether it is grilling and bag toss or having a nice dinner after a long hike. I like to cook, but Im still working out the kinks...except for my steak (perfection).

Last read

This list could go on forever.. East of Eden, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, and The Alchemist. I also enjoy reading history..especially about Lincoln-The Last Lincolns and Manhunt were the best!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a high school English teacher and tennis coach in DPS. Although it is really hard work and I'll never make a fortune, I truly love and respect my kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hopefully, Im always learning. I attended Creighton for undergrad.