Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn’t a matter of milestones, but of moments.

In his own words

I'm someone who likes to laugh and not take life too seriously. My friends say I'm always in a happy mood and can bring a smile to anyone's face. I procrastinate when it comes to completing mundane tasks, but when there is a serious matter, I'll give it my full attention. I like to travel, especially back to Asia, but I'm always open to explore a new locations. I hope I can find someone special to share these experiences and learn new cultures and gather different viewpoints. Though there are times I just want to relax and watch a good movie. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who shares similar ideals as myself. Someone that is caring and compassionate and has a good grasp on what they want out of life. Also someone to smack me to my senses if I go off on a tangent. I will always be a goofball as heart, but everyday is chance to improve myself as long as I get to do it with a smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore new places and discover new experiences. The advantage of being close to a big city is that you never run out of things to do.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like anything that involves a racquet, from table tennis (stereotyping) to tennis. I'm a competitive person, but if you smile I'll probably give you the first point.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends, whether its at new restaurant in town or going on a day trip to somewhere on the east coast.

Last read

I really need to read more. Any recommendations ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an auditor, but the best part of my job is my coworkers. They are great to bounce ideas off of and just make the day go by faster.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Chinese American, I came to america when I was 5 years old.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in accounting, minored in International business and Chinese.