Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 36-63


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Swinging around the internet I'm looking for a...

In his own words

Swinging around the internet I'm looking for a special one, to share good moments. Life is great, but can be better with someone by my side. I'm ready to start over with a partner for the next best time of life. About me.... I am adventurous and always open to new ideas and experiences. I like to think of myself as down to earth with a romantic side that likes to appear on special moments. I enjoy intellectual conversation, long walks and hikes, dining, performing and fine arts, an occasional glass of sparkling fine wine, sports, staying in shape, and long relaxing walks. Family and friends are important to me. Have traveled local and internationally while in the military, as a federal employee, and also for personal pleasure. Also enjoy spending relaxing times in and around home. Have been told I'm youthful, sincere, warm, friendly, and fun to be around. Enjoy experiencing life and the variety of its composition. Ideally it'd be great to meet a nice female, down to earth, possessing multi-dimensional simultaneity, intelligence, confidence, respectful sense of humor, who permeates love as friendship set to music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A day at the beach or a night on the town. Weekend excursions to Manhattan for a Broadway show or Atlantic City for some slots are very therapeutic too!

Favorite things

Enjoy classical, rock, top40, blues, jazz, day trips to the beach or Shenandoah Mts., want to purchase a motorcycle again someday and cruise the countryside highways and byways...

For fun

Enjoy a fun tennis match from time to time. Also nice are movies, museums, opera, sports, shopping, music, long walks, biking...

Last read

Mostly numerous trade magazines and periodicals to keep abreast of engineering and computer technologies. Some of my favorites in other genres include, "The Catcher in the Rye", "War and Peace", "The Godfather" and "The Old Man and the Sea".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT manager with federal agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Classic values, eclectic ascetic affinities, retired military, international travel, congenitally american...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference