Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Hello Hello are you out there????

In his own words

I would best describe myself as fun loving, even tempered, energetic, creative, and intelligent. I believe in balance in my life, we are only here on this earth for a blink of an eye. Live life to its fullest and don't sweet the small things. I place a high value on a healthy life style, my partner should also. I am close to my family, although my only sister still lives in southern California. It was a great place to grow up, I snow ski, water ski, rollar blade, mountain bike, rock climb, back pack, martial arts, desert race, and much more. A good sence of humor is definately a must, I am looking for someone that enjoys a good laugh you know when your eyes water and your stomache is sore the next morning. A nice evening to me would be preparing a great meal togather, while trying a unique wine we picked up in our travels. I guess the bottom line for me would be, looking for my best friend, partner, sole mate, other half all of there apply.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now, I lost him Christmas of last year. He was 10 and had a good life, I still miss him at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled outside our country much, the places that I would like to visit out number the place I have been. I love Maui, Cancun, NYC, Lake Tahoe, Napa Valley, Chicago in the spring, the bahamas, I am ready to pack my bag in moments notice.

Favorite things

I like most music but I would have to say clasic rock is at the top for me. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do have a few favorites. A couple of my Favorite place to eat are P.F. Changs and Cantina Lorado. I will try anything at least once.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and going to local and cultural events. I spend a lot of time doing activites that keep me in shape from tennis to biking or rollar blading. The beach and boating is always fun, or anything outside.

Last read

How too books, if I don't know how to do something I like to learn. I am one of those lucky guys that can fix about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I reieved my Bachelors from University of California at Irvine.