Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, romantic, passionate, sweet, thoughtful, loving, and caring guy looking to share in life's exciting adventures with that special woman!

In his own words

I would describe myself as a very happy and positive person who see's the great possibilities that life has to offer. I know from experience that life is truly what you make of it, and it is limitless with what it has to offer. I think you also have to be in the right head space to be able to see that and that is the cool thing about life, it is totally within your control.. I would say staying in shape has allowed alot of positive things to happen to me and it gives me the strength for those late nights out dancing on tables! Yes, that is a must once in a while.. LOL! Delicious food and inspiring conversation and laughing with my friends will always been in vogue for me.. I have played tennis professionally and traveled overseas with it and that was such a great experience in many ways.. I have been lucky to travel to over 20 countries throughout the world and I feel very lucky and humbled to have been able to see and experience so much... My brother is currently living in New Zealand and 4 years ago he opened up the first store of its kind in New Zealand.. The whole story started 15 years ago with us playing tennis in the south of France... I work for myself, I started my own company 10 years ago and it is the greatest luxury in life to be your own boss.. I highly recommend it to anyone considering it, it really is so great to work for yourself in my humble opinion.. I have been very lucky to come from a great family and fortunate to see my parents happily married for 43 years.. Kinda cool.. That is just a little about me, the rest will have to be discovered in person...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking to get a French bulldog one day.. There are so cute...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to exotic countries, and since my brother lives in New Zealand I better say New Zealand!!! ( It is a gorgeous country!)

For fun

I love to play tennis and stay in great shape .. I also love going to see Broadway shows, and the theatre.... Brunch with friends is also high on the list!

Last read

I love to read and I can thank my Kindle for making me fall in love again with reading.. I love Biographies, it is nice to learn about other people lives and be able to learn through their stories.. I am writing a book about tennis right now also...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I started my own company 9 years ago and nothing beats being your own boss.. I feel very lucky to have the life I do, it is wonderful!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference