Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Piedmont, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles of Edmond, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no better feeling than being adored for being exactly who you are.

In her own words

I have lived in Oklahoma my whole life and love the Sooners and Thunder! I have 2 great kids, an amazing family and lifelong friends! I have taught first grade for 14 years and enjoy educating children. Everyday in the world of educating is ever-changing, dynamic and rewarding. The ideal man for me is adventurous, handy, confident and successful. He enjoys chatting over coffee on a chilly day or having a nice dinner and drinks on the patio in the summer. He makes me laugh everyday and surprises me on a whim! I love when a man loves the little things about me that make me unique! He likes to get dressed up and go out on the town and have a great time and the next night, rent a movie and snuggle on the couch. He lives a healthy lifestyle and surrounds himself with family and friends! **On a side note, after being divorced for 2 years, I'm looking to meet a man who is mentally ready to entertain the thought of finding a woman to date. It is very important to me that your not dealing with a recent breakup or divorce or traveling 5 days a week. My mind, heart and life are open to a respectful, kind and loving relationship. I'm in no rush to find someone for the sake of having someone. I want to find the person that's right for me and visa versa. Being open and healthy is a must! (I'm not a divorce counselor, the rebound girl or a part time girlfriend) haha!!!! I enjoy going to Bricktown, Paseo, Western, Lakeside, OU and Thunder games, listening to live music, concerts. Love eating at unique/dive restaurants. I love wine and trying different import beers!! :) Id love to enjoy museums and civic center shows with someone special. Personally, I enjoy running and reading a good book. I enjoy taking pride in keeping my house and yard nice. As far as music, I can appreciate and enjoy all types, depending upon my mood. Usually I listen to pop or country. I can chill out to John Mayer or twang it to Kenny Chesney... Sometimes I'll just listen to old school 80s.... :) If your looking for a stable woman who is a good mom, career drivin, responsible, close to family and friends, loves to laugh and have fun and is passionate about living a happy life, lets talk:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakeside, Classen Curve, Western, The Paseo, Bricktown... I enjoy dinner or lunch on the patio with a yummy meal and a glass of wine having great conversation. Music in the background is a bonus!


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: drinking coffee on the porch on a cool crisp morning, the warm sun on my skin in the summer, the smell of fall, my kids laughter and sweet voices, sleeping in on a rainy day, watching a funny movie & being with my family.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, Bricktown, OU/Thunder Games , listening to live music, concerts and out to dinner. I love eating at random, dive restaurants. Curling up with a good book or renting a funny movie is always a relaxing evening for me.

Last read

I try to read a few juicy romance novels a year. Also, I read to my own children and my students daily! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference