Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringing the twang and charm of the Southern US to Southern California

In his own words

Here's some random stuff about me: I am an eNFj. I like to consider myself politically open-minded. I worked as a part-time interpreter, and I also taught ESL and worked in a gym but now go to med school. I can'tt spel att all. I love to travel and fly...not fly in planes, rather FLY them. My parents' answering machine message was recorded by Dolly Parton (go ahead, call them). I like to exercise and have recently taken up cycling...after I met Lance Armstrong. I love snow skiing as if it were my life. I was president of an awesome fraternity (Sigma Phi Epsilon)...yeah, call me a frat boy if you want, but I love that stuff. I have delivered two babies and saved the lives of three people (damn, I'm good!). I get my news from the Daily Show. The glass is ALWAYS half full. I love popsicle stick jokes. I love to talk but also love to listen. Margaritas, whiskey sours, and tiramisu are the quickest ways to my heart, if gluttony is your weapon. I do a lot of stuff with cancer research, as I am a survivor. I have a slight Southern accent...not too twangy, but definitely cute! I can be a bit off the wall at times...I've been known to listen to Christmas carols in July, to stuff my friend's dresser with cigars and porn mags on his 18th bday, and I still chase after pidgeons in the park. And best of all, my mom says I'm the coolest guy in school!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coronado Island, bars around Gaslamp and East Village, North Park


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Books: Don Quijote, 100 Years of Solitude, House of God, Jorge Luis Borges, Slaughterhouse Five Movies: Forrest Gump, Crash, Lost in Translation, 50/50, Inception, The Motorcycle Diaries Food: MEXICAN, Thai, Italian

For fun

Bar crawls, chill out on the beach, take a last-minute trip to Vegas or Mexico, drive up the California coast with the top down, cycling/spin class, reading, volunteering

Last read

The Emperor of All Maladies, a biography of cancer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical doctor, working to become an oncologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference