Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Originally from the U.S., but have finally, after 12 years of bouncing around between teams, schools, and jobs, settled down for good in Ontario. I absolutely love what I do, and love that I'm my own boss. I couldn't be happier with life right now, and I'm finally in a place where I'd like to meet someone to share it with. It's just tough meeting good people these days. Sucks getting old! I'm easy-going, very active, and try to appreciate all that life has to offer. I'm highly driven with my career, but I hate the thought of being a workaholic. I think balance is important in life. I value my time off and try to fill it with new and different things: I play a lot of guitar, go rock climbing, and absolutely love trying new and interesting restaurants. I think if I had a million bucks, I'd spend it taking my friends out to eat every night. What am I looking for? I'm open to being with anyone who enjoys their life, is highly active (no couch potatoes please), values their health, and can see the humor in life with me. I'm looking for an honest relationship with a mature girl that loves her family, stands up for what she believes in, and is passionate about how she spends her time. If you're interested, send me a note. Later!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will always go back to Paris or anywhere in Germany. I'd also love to see the Pacific Northwest some day.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My dogs, the guitar, wine, coffee, my homemade chili, movies.

For fun

Very into music and playing guitar. Loooove movies. And recently new to, but obsessed with rock climbing.

Last read

Mostly training-related stuff (not that exciting). Favorite normal books of all time are Shantaram, the Last American Man, Into the Wild, The Goosebumps Series (holla!), Roger Neilson's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Strength and conditioning coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral