Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Perfect timing!

In her own words

I think I will know when we meet. So I can't say exactly what I am looking for. It will "Just click". His desire for me will be the same, his conversation will be kindly overwhelming but moderate with laughter and stomach aches from consistency. He will always find away around every obstacle that may separate us. He shall seek, and me he shall find. He will love music, as such...singing loudly on a road trip will be more entertaining than annoying. Tuning to only the channels that come in or that are on our collection. He will always laugh at my stupid jokes, not to mock me but the make me feel "special". He will make the little things count just as much as the big things. Holidays are a must, not to just celebrate, but the fun of planning everything! If you think I am asking to much, then a relationship with me isn't what you are looking for. I give 100% more than what I ask or expect in return. Relationships are about giving and compromise. About understanding and commitment..(regardless of the bizarre requests). I believe when you are ready for a relationship, you are admitting that you are ready to be a team. I love God. My relationship with God is just that my relationship. Until we determine otherwise, I will not press my beliefs on you, but I would like to hear your beliefs as well. I am into being healthy, as a matter of fact I believe Shawn T has changed my life. I am 45 pounds lighter and I am still going. I would love someone I could go to the gym with. Do our own routine and also workout together. I am family oriented. My mom, AND Son, will always come first, until you show me otherwise. I know what I want and what I don't want. And what I don't want , is games. I also don't want days or weeks of messages with out meeting. Let's cut to the chase. I want to be courted. Yes I said it, old fashioned, you come pick me up, (yes I have a vehicle) , and take me out kind of date. If it's not a date, then bring more friends and lets group! It doesn't have to be awkward, just be yourself in your environment. Until I know that I am interested , will i answer any of those related questions. If you are still reading, Congrats! You made it! just kidding, but really, say hi. Not, just Hi. But make for some interesting conversation. I promise I don't bite, well at least over the phone. Search my screen name in google, and you will find me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My pool, The beach, the bay, my cuzzins, the river, a local bar in town, ....downtown, mission bay

Favorite things

I love to read and learn. I also like to hang out with a good friends and enjoy a few laughs over a few drinks/and or good conversation. I love the beach and anything out doorsy. I love to cook and BBQ and enjoy a bon fire!

Last read

My bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral