Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

We should talk about you first, you are a stroke of Christmas lights, bright, shiny, inspired and inspiring. (Which is why I never take mine down) You are vivacious, witty and addicted to glee. You are supportive by nature and will be supported by me in return. I'm pretty shy but I love to have fun (I am a kid at heart pretty much all the time) but I also know when its time to be serious. I never thought I'd go country line dancing (sober) but I did and it was a blast. I'm now considering some Tony Lama boots and a Stetson hat just for those two nights a year when I'll go again. I grew up in the southwest, and I was living in Boston until I realized that its a bit too cold. I'm excited about LA especially the beach and really good food trucks. I find humor in just about everything, except maybe thunderstorms. I don't like to play head games, I definitely feel like I'm getting too old for that. Sweet, caring, sensitive and intelligent, just some of the qualities that I will try to hide behind my amazing sense of humor. Everybody describes me as a true southern gentleman (without the accent), I've also been told that I have a great heart, sorry its not a sexier body part. I'm on here because I hope to build new friendships and do new things, and hopefully that will lead to something more. Family and friends are important to me - and I would want someone who appreciates both. I am content to wine and dine in the city -- or watch the Texas Rangers with a few beers. I met this girl once and I really really liked her, I mean in a really really big pretend to like her taste in music kind of way ...I let her eat the last piece of cheesecake ....and I might have even held a radio over my head outside of her window .. that's what i'm looking for. I'm lucky enough to be able to work full time, study, and have enough time to enjoy life. The only thing that would make it better is having somebody to share this with. I'm looking for a girl who's supportive of my dreams, even if they're to become a super hero. A girl who gets caught up in public displays of affection and refuses to let me feel embarrassed about it. Who isn't easily offended by well-crafted filthy jokes. A girl who is active, if not athletic. Someone playful, warm loyal, open and who loves to laugh. Someone who appreciates all I have to offer and will also reciprocate If you see yourself having some fun on a random trip to the grocery stores, if you are naturally kind, funny, wise, and willing to try just about anything, then we should meet up. You pick the beer and let's talk??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs but having one would be torture for him because I'm away on trips visiting friends or working for long periods of time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a nice cozy bar where you can sit down and enjoy the company of friends, watch sports or a rowdy place with a mechanical bull. And just about anywhere with a decent churro is by far the best churro's in the world.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

* Chile Relleno, hot wings, strawberries * Country Music (but open to other types) * Beer Pong, pool, darts * Like to watch "Cheaters" and "Family Guy" -- however, I discourage anyone featured on "Cheaters" from replying.I'm also currently into girls

For fun

I run, lift, play basketball, soccer and love hiking anywhere that has a great view. I’m always up for a visit to any museum, concerts @ the bowl, road trips, hanging out in my neighborhood and checking out the insanity on venice beach

Last read

"In Touch" magazine (I was bored at the dentist's office.. brit should have stayed with Justin), Popular mechanics, wired, engadget, the art of driving in the rain, love junkie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I can't really write much about my job online, but I can say that it challenges me daily and I love what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother is from kansas city of all places and the rest of my family is from mexico
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to MIT for Mechanical Engineering and I graduated with a love of the Red Sox, a hatred for the yankees, and a bevvy of beer drinking games. I recently got my Masters from RPI and I don't think I'm done yet.