Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pathologically Sane. Seeking Someone Who Seriously Has Their Shit Together.

In her own words

I am real and normal - a vibrant, evolved, and well traveled individual. I seek a genuine connection with a fitting partner. One of depth, intimacy, and mutual respect. By the way, intimacy consists of much more than just sex. If you are really interested in getting to know more about me, an EMAIL with actual sentences works like a charm. I don't respond to winks. My life is in MANHATTAN - I want to keep it that way at least for now. You must absolutely LIVE, not just work, in MANHATTAN. I have thoroughly realized that it is just about impossible to build momentum with someone who lives outside of the city. The information in my profile is a collective of what works for me rather than just a pedantic approach to, or perception of what dating should be. I am seeking true compatibility rather than constant entertainment from a man and am actually a pretty easy going person but hey- you have to say what you want! I need somebody really brilliant and accomplished in order to be stimulated. In a dating arena where people are perceived to be so dispensable, I am seeking someone who is able to know a great thing when they see one - through getting to know that person, of course. My hope is to get on with life in a true partnership of integrity and trust. I am a realist and know that relationships require both effort and intention. I do have a more cerebral mindset and need to be with a sophisticated thinker. I am usually receptive to educated, emotionally available, logistically available, and athletic or fit individuals who take good care of themselves. I am extremely active and love to push myself at the gym. An intelligent sense of humor is a huge turn on for me. As a matter of fact, if you don't have a sense of humor, that would just be weird. My work is focused around professional photography and the advertising industry. It is a merging of both art and commerce. I am the consummate selI-out artist which suits me fine because I like getting the job done on the commercial platform. I have not made millions but am for the most part highly accomplished - YOU SHOULD BE AS WELL. I also have some beautiful and feminine tattoos. In me you would find a loving and generous potential partner who cares deeply about the world and other people. I want a normal albeit above average life with someone in the absence of too many complications. Momentum and consistency are key for me in personal relationships. Being unreliable is truly the kiss of death for me. My time is valuable and so is yours. Seeking a genuine commitment, a BFF -someone with whom I can create memories with, rely on, and experience the passages of life with. Definitely NOT seeking casual sex. P.S., please look like your photos, do not lie about your height, and everything will be ok! please note: "Currently Separated" = still legally married = please do stay away from me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

I really want a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm and gentle islands, European countries, New England. Paris, Normandy, Positano, Rome.

Favorite things

Harbour Island, great wine, hot stone massage, long unbroken kisses, acceptance, true romance, chocolate in all of it's splendiferous forms, lobster, limitless sleep, Gregorian Chants, garden roses, being swaddled in cashmere, Chopin's Raindrops.

For fun

NYC, day and weekend trips, fine art exhibits, fine dining, farmer's markets, slow and local food. Working out, spin class obsession, meditation, sleeping in, endless walks.

Last read

A pile of birthday cards from the people I love. Power vs Force



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Work: Self Employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family consists of Jews and Italians spread throughout New England, New York, and Connecticut. They are pretty much the same.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish Mom/Italian Dad - It's all good.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Advertising, Textile Design, Fine Art