Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seize the moment.. "make me smile ;)

In her own words

Welcome, Youre about to know a small portion of me .....Consider myself smart , funny, outgoing, spontaneous , but responsible I am a woman who absolutely enjoys a good laugh Joke around always in s respectful manner. If I notice a man who is confident and funny along with a great smile , He will definitelly call my attention. I have alot of goals in mind I would like someone who does too. I do watch sports and going to baseball games..enjoy some basketball as well. I love cooking , having friends over or a special someone and enjoying of my delicious home made meal is a great satisfaction to me... :) I enjoy traveling which is probably why I presented for a job opportunity as a Flight Attendant. I love my job not only because I travel but because its my job to keep my passengers safe make sure they enjoy their flight by providing security being curteous and friendly, I am a people person so for me that's an easy daily task ' its not a job but a blessing to have such an enjoyable position being a Flight attendant. So if you think you can be that gentleman be my captain show me a great quality time then welcome aboard...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love goingt o NY preferably inthe Summer. favorite place to eat is anywhere where they sell sea food. I love shrimps.. bars are always fun. you can sit and watch a sports game while having a nice and cozy conversation.

Favorite things

favorite thing to eat are shrimps. i love them. favorite color is red . its a very strong and bright color, it identifies my personality shopping ? i have no preference. I enjoy shopping everywhere. as long as its cute and on sale then its mine! :)

For fun

Im a simple yet fun latin girl. I love the outdoors, dinning out, having some wine and enjoy dancing all type of music.. spontaneous and open minded. im always open in doing a variety of activities and not always live on the same routine.

Last read

Read alot of Magazines or any book that calls my attention



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an insurance agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Born in central American ( Nicaragua.) Moved to Miami when i was 6yrs old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference