Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to go throw the football? Let's do it! Want to go catch a game live? Let's do it! Want to next music festival? Let's do it! #havefun

In his own words

It took me a long time to get to this point in my life. I dated women for a long time and met some amazing ones along the way, but it wasn't what I wanted. I am looking for a MAN, who can be my partner in crime. I've learned along the way, that friendship is the foundation of a successful longterm, and intimate relationship. Exercise and good healthy eating is a big thing with me right now. It would be great to find a partner who holds the same lifestyle. I also love going to dinner, brunch, concerts and out on the town. Love being around people, see and be seen. All of this is in fun, but seriously I am looking for a man who is kind, caring and compassionate but somewhat affectionate. I can say that I am more attacted to MASCULINE MEN who are comfortable in their own skin. I hope to meet that man,who can help me grow as a person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Below are my local hot spots: Townlake (Running) Aussie's Whole Foods Downtown (Warehouse District) South Congress I can admit that I am not "well-traveled" but have been to major cities in this country. New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

80's an 90's R&B and hip hop Southern Hip Hop Alternative Rock Jazz 80's Monster Ballads Just about anything that is fun.

For fun

Every chance I get, I play sand volleyball. I love going to brunch or dinner with friends. I also find attending sports events a lot of fun. From Longhorn Football, Basketball and Track meets to high school sports. Road trips are also soothing.

Last read

I catch up on current events daily. It is a must that I read the newspaper every morning. I also enjoy reading the Men's Health Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in Education Administrator and I absolutely love what I do. I have taught for fifteen years, and looking to grow even more in my profession.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree