Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tenakeys

56 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Lets snug like two bugs in rug.

In her own words

I am a happy person, who is always been available to help others. I am learning now how to take better care of myself. I guess things take time. I love my family and we do goofy things and have lots of laughter. If you don't laugh oh well you miss out. I love to sing and I write and compose music. I am in the recording studio for my new CD. I write beautiful instrumental music. I love to go places when I have the time. I love amusement parks, movies, bowling occasionally. I love to cook and bake. Tell you more about my baking career. I will always be honest with you, because I don't like secrets. I enjoy the sunrise, and I do love photography. For the past month I have been working out 3 day a week. I love it. I am not always organized, I have papers, music and keyboards in my house. I enjoy talking and laughing, and I have a special quality of getting along with people. But, I can't help what decision you have made in your life as well as mine, but I may have the words to bring comfort. I do love God with all my heart, mind and soul. I am very young in heart, sometimes I forget that I am suppose to be mature, but who said all the time. How much time do we have in life? I am warm, sweet and have a gentle heart. I am a city girl. I like downtown, and antiques. I like to look at the beauty of things. My favorite flower is purple tulips, and I like to give those who are less fortunate. I enjoy holding hands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoying writing and composing music. I love to watch comedies and being around family. Have a great BBQ.

For fun

Family, Friends and Fellowship



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised in a diverse family. I was raised to love all people, and since I have all the melting pot in my family. I welcome anyone.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian Pentecostal and I lead praise and worship music.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to California State University of Los Angeles.