Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tenacitymove100

42 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away. Be ready for those moments to come.

In his own words

I'll do my best to keep the important things out here and keep it short and sweet!!Originally from New York,who loves Family,Friends,and who truly enjoys all the great things that life has to offer.My Family and Friends would describe me as someone caring, kind, and w/a big heart.Someone who is honest,dependable,loyal,and true to his word.In life,I am a firm believer to treat people the way that you would want to be treated and to have the right attitude because it is the key to almost every situation.In regards to my my professional career and personal life[relationships],I have a plan and vision and I know what I want out of life.I have set myself goals and aspirations and I put 100% into attaining to achieve them regardless of the obstacles that I confront.I am that type of person who enjoys life to the fullest and strives to make a conscious and noble effort to to do the right thing.What am I looking for?Yes,I am looking for a Woman who shares similar interests and values. Someone with a passion and a zest for life;someone who wants to enjoy life's adventures.Though Physical attraction is important I am looking for someone where the connection goes even a little deeper. Are you that someone who believes communication,chemistry,trust,respect,honesty, and even a sense of humor are some of the things that make or break a sucessful relationship?If you do,then we already agree that we share some things in common.Chemistry and the ability to communicate are a must!! It is what fuels the good times and saves the bad.I am a believer that some relationships are an immediate great connection and others can be great over time.All in all,I am looking for that Woman who enjoys the finer things in life but also who appreciates the simple little things that life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many but several of my favorites are Italy,[Specifically in Sicily] Costa Rica,the Caribbean,and New York.Just about all Tropical Beaches...anything that has sand and salt water!

Favorite things

I enjoy being around family especially spending time with my Precious Son, friends, and people with depth that are real and genuine.I enjoy just about all music it just depends on the mood and the place.

For fun

I enjoy noisy places and get- togethers but sometimes I prefer to stay on the couch and watch a movie. I like to travel,go to the beach,and dine at fine restaurants.!Love the outdoors and indoors! Most of all, spend time with my Beautiful Son.

Last read

Swim with the Sharks without being Eaten Alive and The Nightly Bedtime Stories I read to my Beautiful Son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference