Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 26-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Italian in the US. Life is beautiful and too short.

In his own words

I could describe for hours and hours the features of my potential soul-mate..but it would be wasted time, as chemistry always prevails. I could meet someone who does not meet any of my criteria* and fall in love with her at first sight.. I never take myself too seriously. Life is too short and I do try to avoid arrogant people or those full of themselves..I hate racism and racist people. I love laughing and drink shots of whatever is legal in this country and..can i add Amsterdam here..? mm..probably not...Amsterdam is in Holland! One thing I love to do among many of them? Walking on the beach in the winter, with a special person..and agree together on the restaurant to go to after the walk! I love spicy food! And sushi! And a jacuzzi from a hotel room in Rome while viewing the Colosseum from our glass windows! (I can guarantee this hotel does exist!). Please make sure you contact me if you flag at least one of the following: 1. You like the song "One night in Bangkok" (check it out on Youtube if you`ve never heard this song...but that would not be a good sign! :-)). 2. You don`t mind my italian accent. 3. You don't mind to dine at "La Casa Degli Spiriti" (restaurant in Verona, Italy - check it out in the internet!) 4. You loved the movie "The Shawshank Redemption". Do not contact me if your intent is to talk about ex boyfriends! e.g. how unhappy you were with that guy from Brazil who ended up cheating on you with your sister, how bad it was that your ex Australian boyfriend left you for your babysitter that was supposed to be lesbian, etc etc. ** No drama, pls!!!!!! I am here to chill out, meet interesting people, go out with them and possibly find my soul mate: I am not a psychologist and don`t aim at becoming one ! :-). Oh yes, I have a crush for forward women! This does not mean I am submissive! On the contrary, I love acting as a MAN: protective, gentleman, soft master (think about whatever this might remind you are probably not far from stupid I am sometimes! :)) Ciao! * this is a latin word: criteria (plural), criterion (singular) - end of my latin lessons! ** These are genuine examples from my "Frustration is in the air " file..

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love doing everything..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, South Africa, Kenya, Mexico & the Moon (been there only twice, though).

Favorite things

Ask me!

Last read

Enterprises` Evaluation Methods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Living and working btw Italy and the US and looking for new friends here for going out. NOT looking for sex, at all - hey..I didn`t say don`t like it..! LOL Anyone wants cooking lessons? :-) Ciao!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100%, italian is my first language. Anyone wants to learn it? :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God exists, else we would not be here. But I do respect anyone who has different ideas.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just got a Global Executive MBA from SDA Bocconi (Italian University) in partnership with UCLA in Los Angeles: I spent amazing time in LA! LOL